or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Reception Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Weng J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice hotel With great location

Clean, budget and great location
8
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Room is small others are OK

Breakfast, Location, Staff Performance
7.7
+ Location is great (10 minutes walk to Grand Indonesia) + Breakfast is good + Staff is helpful + WIFI is functioning - Room is small (similar to budget hotel but clean) - Air conditioner not very efficient (take longer time to cool down the room)
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Excellent and friendly service

Breakfast is simple and nice, room is clean, staff are friendly
10
Weng J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Cheap and good location

Cheap, location and clean
8
Kenneth T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Smarthotel

Wifi, wifi, wifi
4
Ruben G. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Not a clean bed...

Near office, cheaper than hotels nearby, that's all.
4.7
Not good. Because we cannot sleep as the door entrance is too noisy and bed is not clean.
Sugimin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Nice location hotel

Near shopping mall, central business district and value for money
6.3
Value for money but the towel are not clean
Ade D. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Best location

best location, best food, easy check in
6
This hotel have a good location, but when I stay there the hotel is on renovation. I think that's all
Irvan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
adequate

location, location, location
6
Room wasn't clean. The bed sheet looks a little manky, I found an obviously hair, bebefore I even put my bags down. Bathroom a little smelly and mouldy. The walls were also so dirty.
Agustino W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
small hotel with big restaurant

breakfast, restaurant, location
5.7
this hotel have very small room, enough if we only stay one person. location is really near to Sudirman or thamrin. Anyway the Hotel have good restaurant on site that is american Grill (Sizzler) so not that bad stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesSmart Hotel Jakarta - BuffetSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSmart Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06