or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Reception Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Ran D. Business travelers China, May 16, 2013
Price is good, place is very good.

good transport, good price, clean room
8.3
Nice experience to stay in this hotel. The transportation is very good, easy to access all over Jakarta. And you can go to Grand Indonesia or Plaza Indonesia very easily.
Noorizwa J. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
budget hotel

good location
6
not that awesome..what you pay is what you get...walking distance to 7-e + malls..
Beng H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
comfortable and clean

restaurants, banks and shops nearby
6.3
Ran D. Business travelers China, May 14, 2013
Nice time to stay here with limited budget

good transportation, good internet, good price
8.3
Nice time to stay in this hotel, I found the A/C is not powerful enough, so they change the room for me.
Peter H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Don't do it!

It had a roof; I didn't die during my stay; I can't think of a third thing.
4.7
Despite agreeing with the hotel manager that an airport pick-up would be included in the room rate, the driver the hotel sent was literally 3 hours late and charged me 200,000 for what would have cost me 90,000 had I just used a bluebird taxi from the airport. If you expect to land in Jakarta tired and in need of fast efficient service, pay a bit extra and go elsewhere. The disappointment of paying fees and deposits at check-in (despite supposedly settling up before arrival) eventually climaxes when you realise your much needed wash isn't going to happen, as the shower doesn't work. Really bad.
Oliver O. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
nice hotel

at central jakarta,easy to find public transport and near shopping centre
8.7
hotel is nice hotel,cause its very easy to find anything near yhis hotel.close to shopping area,night life and very easy to find public transport.located in central jakarta...
Yan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Bad and agonizing

There is nothing worth for value
3.7
The air condition was not working properly despite numerous complaints made to the staff. I have to call reception for towel. After shower, water get clogged at the shower area.
Herdy A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good, clean room but the room to small

clean room, friendly staff
6
good, but the room is too small for 2 person stay, but it worth for your money
Mahinda M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 9, 2013
average

location,cheap,
4.7
average facilities,b reakfast is not arrenge properly,sono staff at the resturantmesm me
Sony N. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Location is very good at the heart of Jakarta

Location, location, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesSmart Hotel Jakarta - BuffetSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSmart Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04