or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Reception Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Arthur L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Pleasant.

Location and clean.
6
Electrical power gets cut off too frequently causing some inconveniences.
Beng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good stay

close to shopping centre,fodd court and restaurants
6.3
Matthew B. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Horrible service, smart hotel is not smart

Location, location, cost
4.7
No towels, no laundry service, Internet was broken, staff was unable to provide a receipt at checkout. Worst budget hotel in jakarta.
Premysl O. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 27, 2013
budget, smal, not so clean

small, not so clean, budget
5
very everage, not so clean, fe things broken, only breakfast is good
Abdy T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Just standard for simple business traveller

location, clean, small
5
Nice little hotel. Good for business travellers from the other towns. Must keep people from smoking inside the hotel.
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
good location, mediocre facilities

location, price
5.7
We stayed in a superior room -- the rooms were quite small. There is an entrance-way and then the room itself is big enough for a queen size bed and not much else. We were first placed in a room on the seventh floor. There were many ants and a hole in the bathroom ceiling through which the pipes leaked when we showered. We talked to the front desk and were moved the next day to a room on the 5th floor. This room was much nicer. In general the internet speed is slow--when you can get a connection. In both the room on the 7th floor on the 5th, we could connect to the wifi but it was random whether that would result in being connected to the internet. The breakfast is sufficient, but often had to wait for the staff to restock the buffet and the quality of food was mediocre. Hotel meets cheap standards in the US, but have stayed in similarly priced hotels in Indonesia and other similar standard-of-living cities, and had much higher quality.
Harianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Bad STAFF's

centralized, clean and friendly
6.3
My luggage which is foods were consumed by the hotel staff before i check - out
Ari S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
in the heat of central Jakarta

5 minutes walk to German Embassy, 7 minutes walk to Grand Indonesia, 2 minutes walk to UOB plaza.
7.7
It took me only 5 minutes walk to get to German Embassy. That was perfect.
Beng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
comfortable stay

clsoe to shopping area,restaurants and food courts
6.3
Herlina F. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
nice location

location, value for money, and location again!
8.7
stay was okay..the hotel is centrally located, near to Bundaran HI. during arrival, they were performing fogging for insect, so expect some mosquitoes in your stay. Breakfast was decent and good enough.. it was breakfast at American Grill.. i think the hotel owner is the American Grill's owner..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesSmart Hotel Jakarta - BuffetSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSmart Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01