or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Reception Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1498 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1498)
Sort by:
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Not so good

Wifi, location
6
It was bad actually. To sum it, the room was quite dark because there was only one lamp to light up the whole room. There were so many choice of food for breakfast but everything were too simple. But the location is good. There is a big shopping mall in a walking distance if you dont mind. There is also a 24hrs convenient shop along the way to the shopping mall. There will be mrt later in front of the hotel. So yeah.
Tjia J. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
absolutely the worst hotel in central jakarta.

nothing. dirty room, internet wireless spoiled. very very dirty room
3.3
nightmare. the picture of the hotel is not real. it makes me feel dissapointed when i know my room is not the same as the picture. absolutely worst hotel in central jakarta.
Dina M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2014
affordable & comfortable

easy access to public transports, business and shopping centers; quite affordable and the room is also comfortable
7.3
good place for a short stay of 1-2 days for business purpose.
Choiri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Room is Not Clean

Locations
5
Dirty Room, Staff not good performance
Rendy R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
The hotel room is small but in the good location

Nice location, budget hotel, clean room
7.3
It was good to stay just for 1 night. The room is small but it is enough for 2 person. The hotel was clean. So far so good.
Martin S. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
central location, easy transportation

affordable, breakfast ok, friendly staff
6.7
Standard room no window and very small. We didn't stay in room other then to sleep. Room was clean but hall was musty and carpet old. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Reasonable Price

Good location, value for money, clean
8
Stefan P. Couples Denmark, January 11, 2014
Small but clean rooms

Clean, location, price
5.7
We were only staying here for two nights before we moved on to Bali . so for at few days it's okay for the price,but we had a room without Windows
Ven L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
bed & bfast, simple & convenient

good location
6
it was ok , simple bed & breakfast located at city center.
Satish K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

Friendly staff, fast check in & out
7.7
I recommend travelers to take the airport shuttle bus to Gambir Train Station and take a cab down to the hotel. However, be ready with a written address and GPS when locating the hotel. Not many drivers know the hotel. You will have to mention the 'Sizzler Building' or the hotel with 'American Grill Restaurant'. The hotel is located near big high-end malls that has premium merchandise. It is walking distance to the local 'Busway' service or the Metro train station. With these stations, it is easy and cheap to get to your favourite destinations such as Mengadua and Jalan Jaksa. Sadly, there are no clean warung restaurant nearby. Restaurants in the hotel are very pricy. I would rather take a cab to a nearby fast food and cab back, it would still be cheaper. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to meet my needs, even in the middle of the night. I will definitely stay here again for it's good price deals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesSmart Hotel Jakarta - BuffetSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSmart Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01