Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Steven W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
If you have another option choose the other one
Strategic location, Okay breakfast and near city center
A very poor hotel condition, i can't enjoy my stay here. I kind of dislike it
Reviewed November 12, 2015

wenardi G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The worst hotel i ever seen in theheart of jakarta
Just location
Checkin took so long, front desk just have 1 staff, in that morning i called the hotel for preparing my reservation but they didnt do it.. They just put the blame for their staff for that mistake? What??!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

KHONG W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
convenient location and safe
convenient location, safe and quiiet
Staff friendly and helpful during check in.It is safe and quiet. Breakfast is about right for the price. Location is convenient for walking to the mall
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Nurulhuda M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Overrated
Location
Not worth the money
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Adithya A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good hotel to stay
clean, cheap, city center
overall satisfying
Reviewed October 13, 2015

santi A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
So So
Good, Cheap, Centre City
okey
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Nazrul J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not worth the stay
Room was small and filthy with cigarette smell. Sheets didn't look thoroughly clean and breakfast was just pathetic.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ellen M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location
the best thing is just the location.
the best thing is just the location.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

maria F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Smart Hotel is OK
location, staff efficiency, room set up
The best thing about this hotel is its location, right in the centre of Jakarta. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms are minimalistic but comfortable, however for an extra space it is worth taking a larger room. The breakfast is Indonesian style, with fired rice and noodles, but they can make good omelettes. I wish the towels were white, not grey!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

suriafur K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not as bad as the reviews
clean, location and price
After reading the reviews, I doubt this hotel will be good but after my 1 night stay, it was not that bad at all. It is clean and the location is also good.
Reviewed September 15, 2015