or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Reception Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Interior Smart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Difficult to get public transport

budget hotel
3.7
Quiet far from local restaurant, Staff not friendly, breakfast just a few menu and far from public transport n shoping area
Nathurmal S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
never stay at this hotel

nothing to comment on this hotel aircon not good shower get flooded
2
Lousy not up to expection will never stay at this hotel
Sugiarto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Preety good

Not bad
2.7
Not that good Good for a quick meetup place Thats it. Everything is in a poor condition
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Nice and Budget

Budget Value Nice
7.7
Low price hotel with good and clean interior. I enjoy staying in this hotel because its centrally located, nearby to Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia, easy access to public transport. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great one

Location, size of the room, friendly staff
7.3
Awesome and perfect but would be better if the hotel provide better food for breakfast and more variety especially for western tourist
Rifman F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
superb location with a very affordable price

location, breakfast, comfy bed
7.7
great location, easy access to everywhere because it located in very central part of Jakarta, thanks to Agoda I could get a very good deal with the room rate, the staffs are friendly but unfortunately their response to our request was too slow, I have to waited for hours and came down to the front desk couple of times just to ask for a towel.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Good Location

reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Simon N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Small, No Frills Hotel in City Area

Location, Friendly Staff, Near Shopping Malls
6.3
Stay was pleasant, no complaint except that the aircon is not cold enough. There is no minibar, no coffee/tea but the in-room safe (laptop size) is a plus. Staff are friendly.
Innes I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
enjoyable

good location, easy to find food, easy to find transportation
6.3
being a business traveler I only needed to crash down and sleep
Robert L. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2014
Cockroaches, bedbugs.

central location.
2
Room on floor 5 infested with bedbugs and cockroaches. When i complained to the staff they just laughed and handed me a can of bug spray with a knowing look. At least the internet worked in the first room. The staff made me pay to upgrade to a roach free room, which was ridiculous, but i was too tired to argue. Bedsheets were stained, dust and dirt piled up in the corners of both rooms. Hallway carpets and walls in the hallways on both floors were filthy and stained. Breakfast buffet in the American Grill was pathetic, with extremely poor selection and poor quality. Agoda should not even allow such a dump to advertise on their website. I will complain further to Agoda, but i am still traveling and have not had time yet. A modest effort to clean the hotel up would pay big dividends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesSmart Hotel Jakarta - BuffetSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSmart Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSmart Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06