Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

Jl. TG. Karang No.2, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Jakarta - Standard Double Smart Hotel Jakarta - Standard Double Smart Hotel Jakarta - Standard Twin Smart Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Smart Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Premier Room Smart Hotel Jakarta - Safety Box Smart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive Lounge Smart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HI Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National Monument Smart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American Grill Smart Hotel Jakarta - Japanese restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - Tea set available at Premiere room only Smart Hotel Jakarta - Provide all secretarial Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes to Tanah abang shopping complex Smart Hotel Jakarta - Equipped with 32" Samsung LCD TV
Smart Hotel Jakarta - Friendly atmosphere at lobby area Smart Hotel Jakarta - Japanese and American Restaurant on site Smart Hotel Jakarta - Spacious working desk Smart Hotel Jakarta - Breakfast at American Grill Restaurant Smart Hotel Jakarta - Standard Twin Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1630 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Tan A. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Value for Money with Good Location & Buffet Brkfst

Good Location, Good American Buffet Brkfst, Good Staff Performance
9.7
Very satisfied. Value for Money. We will strongly recommend to our relatives & friends
Report this review
Surya P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
5
No Remote AC, bad breakfast, limited parking slot, very small room
Report this review
Matteo M. Solo travelers Italy, August 16, 2015
horrible stay

location near GI
2.7
Terrible night, a group shouting the whole night in the near rooms and the staff didnt do anything even I begged them to. Room with no window and very very small extremely thin walls , you could hear people talking Horrible breakfast
Report this review
Andi M. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2015
Unfriendly staff, bad Food, dirty bathroom
4
First time check-in the staff were too busy chatting and ignored me.. When I finally get to checked in still they insist on room deposit although I've already paid via Agoda. The room was small and dumped, and the bathroom was dirty.. The phone was not working. I need to walked down to the receptionist to ask for maintenance, the on duty manager came to the room with unfriendly manners and loud voice almost like he yelled at me.. Breakfast was awful, no explanation needed.. It's too bad that this hotel have strategic location but very poor quality and services.. (and still we need to paid 10% extra for that louzy services tax)
Report this review
Indra P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2015
good service especially about wifi

television, internet, money
7
Report this review
Enrico P. Solo travelers Italy, August 3, 2015
For smart days in Jakarta :-)

Excellent location. It's near Grand Indonesia, TransJakarta bus station and railway station to Bogor. Very kindle staff!
6
Staff very open mind ;-)
Report this review
Charmelita I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Breakfast bad and the room cleaness very poor

Location
5
Disapointed
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
bad hotel. Dont come
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Martyn L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Not a smart hotel but rather grubby
3.7
The smart hotel is quite grubby. The hallways and lobby need a good clean as they smell. The rooms are small and the walls quite grubby and trashed. If you want a room with a window there is a requirement to pay extra for this!!? The breakfast was poor and there was no tea or coffee making facility in the room despite it being stated on the Agoda Site that this facility is available. When it comes to ordering taxi's the lobby staff are very dishonest. They quoted outrageous taxi fares and advice. It was far simpler and much much cheaper to simply walk outside and to negotiate with the taxi drivers. Not impressed by this hotel at all. The only good thing I can think of was the location
Report this review
Lester S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice
9.7
nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel JakartaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Standard DoubleSmart Hotel Jakarta - Standard DoubleSmart Hotel Jakarta - Standard TwinSmart Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Smart RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Premier RoomSmart Hotel Jakarta - Safety BoxSmart Hotel Jakarta - Buffet breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - 24 hours Executive LoungeSmart Hotel Jakarta - Near from Bundaran HISmart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes by Trans Jakarta Bus to National MonumentSmart Hotel Jakarta - Salad Bar American GrillSmart Hotel Jakarta - Japanese restaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - Tea set available at Premiere room onlySmart Hotel Jakarta - Provide all secretarial Smart Hotel Jakarta - 10 minutes to Tanah abang shopping complexSmart Hotel Jakarta - Equipped with 32Smart Hotel Jakarta - Friendly atmosphere at lobby areaSmart Hotel Jakarta - Japanese and American Restaurant on siteSmart Hotel Jakarta - Spacious working deskSmart Hotel Jakarta - Breakfast at American Grill RestaurantSmart Hotel Jakarta - Standard Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02