or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smart Hotel

167, 28th street. between 76 th & 77. chan aye tharzan township, Central Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Smart Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Smart Hotel Mandalay - Buffet Breakfast Smart Hotel Mandalay - Sky Bar Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Standard Twin Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior Twin Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Smart Hotel Mandalay - Amenities Smart Hotel Mandalay - Bathroom Amenities Smart Hotel Mandalay - Bathroom Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Standard King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior Twin Smart Hotel Mandalay - Hotel Exterior
Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City View Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City View Smart Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Reception Smart Hotel Mandalay - Superior King Smart Hotel Mandalay - Guest Room Smart Hotel Mandalay - Mini Bar & Tea Facilities Smart Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Smart Hotel Mandalay - Lobby Smart Hotel Mandalay - Bar and Restaurant
Hotel Area: Central Mandalay Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Yurachat K. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
Value of money paid

Breakfast Box, Friendly Staff, Good Location
6.3
The staff are very helpful, they offer us the breakfast box because we have to left the hotel early morning. Also they gave us the wake up call. Our night here is great.
Yurachat K. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
Small hotel but good

Value of money, good breakfast, enjoyable
5.7
The hotel staff is very friendly that makes us very impress with this budget hotel. The price is cheap for this great location. There are varieties of breakfast. The room is small but clean. But the water drain system is not very good.
Natta P. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Nice location with the nice free drink

Clean smart and convenient
8
Yurachat K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Great Location with Friendly Staff

Free Wifi, Great Location, Friendly Staff
7
This is small hotel which located centrally Mandalay. It's only 10 mins to the sightseeing area. The staff are very helpful. But the aircon is not properly working, it so warm and can't adjust the temperature.
Yurachat K. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Defenitely come back again

Good location, free wifi, near the palace
6.7
The hotel is located near the city sightseeing spots, it took only 5-10 mins to the mandalay palace and important temples. The hotel provide free wifi, the room is clean enough. The staff is friendly and good language skill.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Very comfortable and great staff!

Great staff,centrally located and easy to get to the main attractions.Great restaurant in the hotel.
8.7
The staff were very helpful,directing me to various locations during my stay.I had an early morning departure,a wake up call was offered and it was very easy to get to the main attractions.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Great value for money, lovely rooft bar/restaurant

Roof bar, staff, location
8
A good location near restaurants, not far from the palace. The room is cramped, to put it mildly, but comfortable and clean. Breakfast was adequate for a small hotel and the bar/restaurant on the roof was wonderful -- decent food (especially oily local curries) and great views over the city, with a local musician for half hour or so every evening. Mr Terrance the manager was helpful in arranging a driver and with information about the town. Very good value for money.
Jack R. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2014
Nice hotel Great Staff

Girls at the front desk, Great Breakfast, Staff throughout hotel eager to assist me
10
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Smart. Everyone was friendly, smiling and eager to assist us in our needs from assisting us by recommending sites to see to instructing our Taxi Drivers on the destinations we wanted to experience. Great Breakfast,Clean Rooms,Reasonable rates
Nora S. Solo travelers Norway, March 27, 2014
Good value hotel in citycenter

Central, cheap and nice staff
9.3
We tried three different hotels in Mandalay in our five days there, and this was definitely our favorite! You get a lot more from your money than the other cheap options in town. Nice rooms, staff and location made our last days in the city a good experience!
Nelson L. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Nice clean room. Everything works - Air-con, wi-fi, hot water. Good breakfast
7.7
Good value...Enjoyable and relaxing.. Nice staff... Will definitely stay there again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City ViewSmart Hotel Mandalay - LobbySmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive RoomSmart Hotel Mandalay - Buffet BreakfastSmart Hotel Mandalay - Sky BarSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Standard TwinSmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior TwinSmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive RoomSmart Hotel Mandalay - Amenities Smart Hotel Mandalay - Bathroom AmenitiesSmart Hotel Mandalay - BathroomSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Standard KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior TwinSmart Hotel Mandalay - Hotel ExteriorSmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City ViewSmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City ViewSmart Hotel Mandalay - LobbySmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - ReceptionSmart Hotel Mandalay - Superior KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Guest RoomSmart Hotel Mandalay - Mini Bar & Tea FacilitiesSmart Hotel Mandalay - LobbySmart Hotel Mandalay - LobbySmart Hotel Mandalay - Bar and RestaurantSmart Hotel Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Smart Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantSmart Hotel Mandalay - RestaurantSmart Hotel Mandalay - Standard KingSmart Hotel Mandalay - Hotel ExteriorSmart Hotel Mandalay - Sunset View From Hotel Sky Bar Smart Hotel Mandalay - Sunrise View From Hotel Sky BarSmart Hotel Mandalay - Enjoy cocktail and Outstanding View From Sky BarSmart Hotel Mandalay - 7th Floor Sky Bar & Restaurant Sunset ViewSmart Hotel Mandalay - Executive Room Garden Balcony with City View

Customer Reviews - Smart Hotel, Mandalay

AS-AGWEB-3A02