or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae

1-4-14 Nihonbashihoncho Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Buffet Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Recreational Facilities
Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Food and Beverages Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Surroundings Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Surroundings Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Surroundings Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Surroundings Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Dayang I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Clean, affordable, good service
7.3
stay for 2 nights, staff very helpful and gave a good service. helping me to check bus ticket and train ticket (because all website in Japanese). room a bit small but clean.
Billy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
easy to find local food around the hotel

location is close to subway station, many local food around the hotel
6.3
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
good value for money

clean, good location, free coffee at lobby
8.3
No free breakfast for us so i just gave a fair 3 for food/dining. Clean. Nothing special but i might go back coz it's practical to stay there and i know the place already
Chia Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
walk directly out exit A3 of Mitsukoshimae station

quiet, safe, modern
8.7
The area is not as busy as the other parts of Tokyo but as the name suggests, conveniently located close to the Mitsukoshi department store. My impression of the area is Ginza but less people. It is inbetween Tokyo and Asakusa. Located along the Tokyo metro lines: Hanzomon and Ginza. Along those two lines, you have convenient access to Shibuya, Ginza, Tsukiji, Akihabara, etc. Hotel was great for the price. Slightly spacious than common Japanese hotel rooms. I'd recommend this place for a family as the area felt really safe. You also have a Starbucks located very closely. Don't expect much to go around at night. Seeing it's mostly a business district, most stores will be closed around 21:00~21:30.
Su L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Very good room service

Location, helpful reception staff, great room service
7.7
I put up a 'do not disturb' sign so they did not come in to make the room but they place a bag of clean tower and amenities at my door. It's very nice and thoughtful of them.
Dewei L. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2014
Good for short stay

Location and Convenient Laundry Room
8.3
The room is kinda old but clean though. The bathroom is very small for single room. The laundry room opens from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm so it is very convenient. The location is good, only a few minutes walk from Mitsukoshimae Station. There are a lot of restaurants nearby and several massage shops also. When I lived there I saw a police board saying there was one person killed nearby and they were looking for the murderer. I was scared and tried to come back as early as possible.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Very good place.

Room, location and amenities.
7
We stay four nights and was very good, the room was comfortable and quiet, like everything in Tokyo was small but enough for two peoples, everything was clean, they have good WiFi, vending machines, laundry machines and dryers which was great because that days were raining and much of our cloths were wet. The staff speaks little english almost like everyone in Tokyo, but was good enough to speak. The location was good for public transportation.
Wong H. Couples China, October 3, 2014
Good service but.a.bit far

value, staff service, room
7.7
Good hotel but need close to 20 min from Tokyo Station. Staff are polite and room condition above average, area is safe.
Tai W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
very clean and convenient location

clean, city centre, friendly sraffs
7.7
Very good sleep with the hotel, strategic location and very near to the metro station. Good for both business traveler and tourists.
Chris R. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Smile hotel

Looked good from the outside, reasonable price, decent location
6.7
Was as good as expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae TokyoSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - BuffetSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - SurroundingsSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - SurroundingsSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - SurroundingsSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - SurroundingsSmile Hotel Nihonbashi Mitsukoshimae Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06