My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi

2-13-5,Nihombashi kayabacho,Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Double Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Twin Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Semi Double Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Buffet Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby
Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Reception Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel Interior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel Interior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Selvi S. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
good

good location, much restaurant in the area, clean
7.3
good but the wifi at lobby only
Andrew C. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Quick stay for business - no frills

Location, Price, Size of Room
7.7
Room is larger than most Tokyo budget hotels. The neighborhood is fine - near the business district and within walking distance to Tokyo Station with a subway stop for Kayabashi right outside the door. The Wifi doesn't work, so bring a landline connector for good internet. The only downside was that the hotel smelled horribly of cigarette smoke. The price was the best part.
Selvi S. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2014
nice hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean room
7
good n clean hotel, friendly staff but small room n the wifi not at the room only at lobby
Angela G. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Tiny room, 2 minute walk to train station

nothing much to shout about
5.3
Really basic hotel. Really really tight space. We were 2 small sized Asians, and we had to climb around each other to get around the room. With our 2 luggages, there was about 5 steps of space left around the room :/ The toilet was ok though. It is a 2 minute walk to the train station, but 2 stops away from Tokyo Station.
Adam R. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Good for one or two nights

Location, comfortable room + Shower
6.7
Needed one night close to transport and this is only a few blocks from Tokyo Station. Very easy to walk to and the room was big and comfortable. The only annoying thing was no wifi in the hotel, only in the lobby. It was cheap (Tokyo cheap) and served my purpose. Would stay again.
Sze H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Nice budget hotel.

Excellent location. Clean. Friendly staff.
9.3
Excellent budget hotel. 1 minute walk to subway. Many local restaurant within 2 minutes walking distance.
Ilkka N. Couples Finland, April 3, 2014
Good quality for reasonable price

Location, facilities, friendly staff
9
We had a wonderful time in this excellently located and clean hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Our room was a bit small, but still roomy enough for the two of us and it had all the necessary facilities. One of the best parts was the central location; it was only a small walk to the nearest metro station and it was really fast and easy to get around Tokyo. Warmly recommended!
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
A hotel with good accessibility.

Centrally located, good transportation network and tidy
6.7
The hotel is centrally located and you can access there easity by public transport. A good accomodation experience with neat & tidy room.
Sugiarto C. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great access and staff

access to public transport, helpful staff
8.3
Everything were great, except there was no wi-fi access in the room.
Fanny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice stay

clean, short distance from subway station (Kayabacho)
7.3
stayed in the hotel for 1 night. its location near Kayabacho subway station (exit 3). our room is semi double and very small (if me and my friend opened our luggages at the same time, there will be no more space). overall, i was satisfied with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi TokyoSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - SingleSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - DoubleSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - TwinSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Semi DoubleSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BuffetSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbySmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ReceptionSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel InteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel InteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04