Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi

2-13-5,Nihombashi kayabacho,Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Double Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Buffet Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Entrance
Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Joe B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Lovely first stay in Tokyo

Friendly staff, location was good, comfortable bed
9.3
It was my first two nights stay on my very first trip to Japan and it was great. The hotel was lovely.
Qiuling T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Value for money

near subway station, clean and cheap
7
value for money. It's just outside exit 1 of kayabacho station. A large Lawson besides it. 15 mins walk to Tokyo station. Very accessible. The room is clean. The only bad thing is the room is so small, there is hardly any space to open up my luggage.
Xavier C. Couples France, August 11, 2014
Very nice base to explore Tokyo from !

The hotel is located close to Tokyo Station and you can access any area in Tokyo from there, that's really convenient ! The room are very causy and the staff is nice.
8.7
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Business

Location, staff and hotel condition
7.3
so far can consider good hotel.
Heng-Jeng C. Couples Taiwan, August 2, 2014
nice hotel

clean, easy to find, friendly
7.7
Very nice, we'll live next time.
Nicholine L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Summer at Smile Hotel Nihonbashi

price, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay and would consider staying there again. The price was amazing at around $40 a night. I also liked that they gave free bath salts. After staying there a few nights, the staff recognized me and remembered my room number. The room was small but typical for Japan. I did enjoy their Shiseido bath products (shampoo, conditioner, body and face/hand soap). The TV had quite a few channels available. The staff was very friendly and could also speak English fairly well. The location was great and very close to the subway. It is also in the heart of Tokyo, a short walk to Nihonbashi.
Daniel F. Families with older children Canada, July 31, 2014
1st time fine- 2ed time-mold
4
we stayed there the first time and everything was fine and clean- the second time, i could not say that was the case- there was mold all over the bathroom walls- the non smoking room smelt like smoke and there was black stuff all over the walls- not to mention the vents was full of dust and even had dust falling out. the cs people did not seem to care and refused to even switch rooms (telling us the hotel was booked) which was untrue. they spoke fine english when we checked in but when we had problems they suddenly could not speak it anymore. be aware of this hotel
Bastien R. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2014
Close to tokyo station

price, clean, location
7
Really short stay, just surprise to not have the wi fi in the room..
Gerard M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Convenient

Convenient location in Tokyo but economical
8.3
Danop A. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Not bad

Close to subway, nearby restaurants, clean
7.7
Very close to the Kayabacho subway station. Lots of nearby restaurants also. Room was small but was clean and equipped with all basic amenities. Check-in time was 3pm, which was completely BS. Didn't bring luggage into room for us after dropping it off before being allowed to check in after 3pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi TokyoSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - SingleSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - DoubleSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BuffetSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - EntranceSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04