or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi

2-13-5 Nihombashi, Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Buffet Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Entrance Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
nice hotel

clean, comfortable, great location
7
Mildred S. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
My perfect stay in Tokyo

Security, best location, best price
8.7
We had a comfortable 4 nights stay, perfect location and easy access to tourist places we visited. It has an affordable price that satisfied my budget. Wifi access was good in our room and staffs were all accommodating. Not only that but we were satisfied with their buffet food at a cheaper cost.
Moritz B. Couples Germany, April 2, 2015
Smile Hotel Nihonbashi

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Neil F. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
not a bad place to stay

staff, location, wifi
7
Good place for city trip
Ting Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Slightly old, but smile nonetheless :)

Price, Service & Comfort
6.7
The location was pretty rural and I had to take the subway and was unable to use my jr pass, hence extra costs and more travelling time. However there are convenience stalls nearby, which was pretty... convenient. Haha. I went during the cherry blossom season and there were cherry blossoms sakura along some of the streets which were beautiful and let me forget about the extra distant i had to travel. Easy to find hotel. But hotel is rather old and musky especially at the reception. But the staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean, old yet well maintained. Enjoyed my stay here and I was able to walk out of smile hotel, smiling.
Peter H. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 27, 2015
A hotel that delivers what you need

close to subway, clean,
6.7
it's a room where you sleep with nothing missing, but also nothing exiting
Thaniya P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Near Subway, Small room

Underground station just few mins. away from hotel. Many convenience stores near the hotel.
7.7
It was ok if you prefered to stay near underground station. Lawson just next to the hotel . Although the hotel was quite old but in the room was clean. Amenities were good. The room was quite small, unable to put 2 luggages.
Othman A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Underrated hotel

1) Near shinkansen station 2) Clean 3) Near Akihabara
9.3
Near Tokyo station. In fact within walking distance. We even walked up to the the Imperial Palace gardens. Underneath, there is a budget cafe, the Veloce Cafe which is good with a budget price. It is also not that far to Ueno station by Taxi. It is adjacent to Kayabacho metro station but metro stations in Tokyo is not convenient when you have luggage because they are not provided with escalators or elevators/lifts. If it is rated as 2-star, it is definitely underrated. It has free Wifi and coffee making facilities. Its cups are even large by Japanese standard.
Hew K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good Location

Near station, Staff very friendly and room is clean
7.7
Worth to stay
Natrah B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good location

Near to the station
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi TokyoSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - BuffetSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - EntranceSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorSmile Hotel Tokyo Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05