or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Smile Hotel Warisan City

36 Warisan Cityview, Block H, Jalan 4/93A, Batu 2 1/2, Jalan Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Double Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Double Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Twin Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Twin Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Single Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Single Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Twin Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Interior Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Interior Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Interior Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Reception Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Noor H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
nice and cozy

good location
6.3
C C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
clean room, convenient, staff helpful

convenient, clean room, helpful staff
5.7
Out during day, only back after dinner. Value for money, clean room, comfortable bed, tv, wifi
Saw W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
inside room only one plug but not function at all.
6
for me only complain, staff cant help u much , exp cant aces wifi staff saying is it ?? i am asking for hairdryer form them first they say dun have second time give me a not function one. i am telling reception but they just say "oh isit?"aircond not function well , at mid night i feel like sleep inside sauna . overall one words BAD!!!
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Responsible & honest staff

Responsible, friendly, honest
6.7
I left out my dress in the hotel. When I called back, they responsible to help me checked for my dress, they also honestly feedback to me after I called them to clarify that I left out my dress and willing to help me keep until I went to take it. Overall the environment very clean, and peace. Good location as near to KL, and there's shop lots over there too. No worry on dinning issue.
Kar F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
fairly

clean,affortable,budget
6.3
Shelly G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Fairly new, modern and clean hotel

New, clean and comfort
8
The hotel is fairly new hotel. It is very clean and comfort to stay here. The staffs all very friendly and helpful. Taxi is easy to get to commute in the KL city. Wifi is ok. Shopping mall is quite a near distance from this hotel.
Jessica L. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Bad internet, small room, no lift

Clean room, friendly staff, next to a great Indian restaurant!
6
John L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Friendly & Clean

Quite new, clean, convenient
6.7
Zakaria A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
One can sleep well after a day's hectic itinerary.

Close to a "mamak" restaurant, easy access to the city & easy to park vehicle.
6
Alright for the first night but was perturbed by an untoward incident occurring on the 2nd night's stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Smile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - DoubleSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - DoubleSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - TwinSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - TwinSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - SingleSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - SingleSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - TwinSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSmile Hotel Warisan City Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Smile Hotel Warisan City, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07