or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SNK Hotel

ASEAN Road, Patuxay / Victory Gate, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room
SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin SNK Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom SNK Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom SNK Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior
Area: Patuxay / Victory Gate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Ratchadphorn I. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy

I think cheap prices with
6
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Chay Y. Solo travelers Laos, June 15, 2014
Quiet, clean

Not far from air port, central location ,
6
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Cheap for people on budget

English speaking staff
6
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.
Vitalii O. Families with young children Ukraine, April 18, 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money

room was okay
4.3
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong
William M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price

value, internet and location
8
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.
Pornchai C. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Good price hotel

Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
6.3
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.
Chay Y. Solo travelers Laos, January 23, 2014
city hotel 10 minutes walk to Phatouxay monument

centrally located easy to get transportation, staff is friendly. breakfast is also good
6.3
WiFi is bad . Can't access internet. The pillow and bed blanket is old and little dirty.
Narumon N. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
Not the best choice, but okay

Location not far from Victory Gate, Breakfast not bad, Room is okay
5
We actually would like to book the hotel that closed to 'Thai consulate' but we misunderstanding choose the one which close to 'Thai embassy' which is two different places. The hotel is located on the Asian Road, according to the voucher, however it is hard to read any sign at all in Vientiane. We need to go to the tourist office and get a map to go there. The SNK hotel is not the name that people in Vientiane get used to, but the full name of the hotel is 'Subnakhone hotel'. So when we were there we asked several people with the name 'SNK' and nobody understand. The telephone number in the voucher is as well can not use. We have to eventually walk and walk around until we found it. The cleanliness in the room unfortunately understandard. The towels got marks all over, the bathroom is not clean properly, but you get what you paid for. The room has nice cable TV and air-conditioning. But the internet in the room is not good. We were assigned on the 3rd floor and we need to sit near the door or otherwise need to go outside of the room to use it. Breakfast actually was okay. they have eggs, sausage, some soup and noodle - chinese donut, fruit and drink - good for start of the day though. However, the staffs was not good at all, when we checked-in, they didn't say a word and at the breakfast they only played with their phone - not care for their guests at all.
Kjell I. Business travelers Norway, November 13, 2013
Big room with not so good bed

Bir room , nice view,near shopping
4
The bed was not my kind and i slept very bad , there was no water hole afternoon we came, so no shower before late evening, the breakfast buffee was a joke- the worst i ever sen.
Lionel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
good for short stay transport not easily availabe

room, price and friendly staff
8
very NEW Hotel, still unknown to Tuk Tuk/taxi's. ideal for the few nights stayed - a bit out of the way. but still not too far from the bus station/Thai consulate and night life - it is finding the transport to get you there and back that is the problem. car parking available. language not a real problem as some of the staff speak english and are help full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SNK Hotel VientianeSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSNK Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSNK Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSNK Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - Conference RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSNK Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSNK Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSNK Hotel Vientiane - Front view from a distanceSNK Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03