Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SNK Hotel

ASEAN Road, Patuxay / Victory Gate, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Suite SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Single
SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin SNK Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom SNK Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom SNK Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior SNK Hotel Vientiane - Interior
Area: Patuxay / Victory Gate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 79 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Azhar J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Not for Thai visa run.

Helpful staff.
5.7
Just pleasant. I booked this hotel thinking it was near the Thai embassy.It was. However the visa is done at the consulate.Which is far away from his hotel. A lot of mainland Chinese at this hotel. For the price I paid. Its better off to get a hotel near the Mekong river where its walking distance to places to eat. This hotel does have room service.
Report this review
Sornsawan I. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2015
its okay

Nothing
4.3
Was dirty, Toilet broken, even changes The Room,Still Broken, Aircon sounds not work all night!! ,This it's I was Happening to me and my boyfriend
Report this review
Kuninao S. Business travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Good price

Good price , big room , good internet
6
THis hotel is very normal hotel.
Report this review
Giancarlo G. Solo travelers Italy, December 24, 2014
one night at SNK

room, breakfast, staff
7
very well, but wi-fi low signal
Report this review
Truong N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 19, 2014
Good hotel with the cheap price

the hotel is quite good. But a little of smell and hot water is not so good. I think they only have cool water for bath.
7.3
Report this review
Simon J. Couples France, November 28, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Clean Cheap Modern
9
Very nice !
Report this review
Shuwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2014
It is a convenient hotel

1. It is near Patuxai. 2. The staff were helpful. 3. It is a clean hotel.
8.3
Report this review
Sunisa C. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2014
Good

-
8.7
Report this review
Roy P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Poor standard hotel.

Room was clean.
4.3
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.
Report this review
Ratchadphorn I. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy

I think cheap prices with
6
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SNK Hotel VientianeSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior Room SNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard SingleSNK Hotel Vientiane - Superior RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSNK Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSNK Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSNK Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - Conference RoomSNK Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSNK Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - LobbySNK Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSNK Hotel Vientiane - Front view from a distanceSNK Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSNK Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03