or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Snooky's Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant

087 Makara St, Central - Downtown, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Bar Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Bar Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Entrance Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Bar Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Bar Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Restaurant Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Restaurant Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room
Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Bathroom Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room
Area: Central - Downtown Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Judith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
throughly enjoyed

food, staff are friendly and nice place to stay
10
Well I can honestly say that my stay was a pleaseant and enjoyable stay. The rooms were large and well appointed with a amenities. The food was Brilliant (the best I have tasted on my holiday) along with a warm and friendly atmosphere. I was made to feel as though I was at home the Staff and Management were very friendly and always polite and could not do enough for you. The position of Snooky's is ideal both for Town Centre and for the lovely beach and sea. Snooky's even has its own Tuk Tuk service so no arguments with the local drivers, all in all a pleasant experience and definitely if in the area again would stay there and recommend. Many thanks Snooky's and your staff.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

Food,staff,owner all brilliant
9
My stay was great,booked 2 weeks stayed 3, will be back for sure,the menu is a treat,daily specials,Sunday roast,English,Khmer ,Thai ,Indian food available,all good.staff are lovely,ex-pats frequent so a mine of information is available for the asking.probably one of the best places I've stayed in Cambodia,I loved it.
Hemalata D. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
relaxing and yet a fun-filled stay!

breakfast was delish, Roy the owner was simply amazing and friendly and the staff were very helpful.
9
our stay was really pleasant and peaceful at Snooky's. Roy the owner was very helpful and there is always a smile on his face. If we need any information on how best to get around town, he will give us the best advise. The breakfast comes in big portions and very delicious. That can last both me and my husband right up to dinner. Our room was big, clean and quiet. Internet connection was good and we were comfortable when resting in our room. We will definitely stay in Snooky's the next time we head to Sihanouk Ville.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Friendly place in an odd location... but quiet

Quiet, big rooms, fantastic breakfast (not incl)
6.3
I wasn't sure whether to locate near Serendipity of Victory Hill, but Snookys had good reviews so booked there. Sihanoukville is a big rambling, fast growing place. Snookys is in a bit of a twilight zone but only a short walk to the main road and buses/banks etc. However, not much happening there. I walked to Serendipity but it isn't really walkable. Motos cost 2000 riel. Tuk tuk $1. Snookys is very friendly. The staff attentative. The open bar area does bingo nights etc and I had a fantastic breakfast. The guesthouse seems to be full of clutter but the room was large and clean and even had a urinal in the bathroom!
Helen R. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
really friendly owner and staff

nice food, entertainment and friendly staff
7.7
the owner here was really friendly and helped us feel right at home - as did the rest of the staff. they had entertainment on most evening and did really nice food. you do have to get a tuk tuk to the beach as it is a long walk though!
Shazia A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good choice for downtown area

nostalgic menu at restaurant
7.7
We stayed here a couple of days when we arrived. The hotel is about 15 minute walk to the beach and there are plenty of shops on the way down. The food was a nice reminder of food back home, mashed potatos, mushy peas and pie. And there is a tuktuk service down to the beach and back. The room was ok, large and comfortable.
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Great Guesthouse with good food and big rooms

Very nice, helpful owners and staff. Big rooms and good selection of nice food
9
One of few times someone at a hotel/guesthouse has said to me " Make yourself at home" and It's felt that way. Genuinely nice owners and staff who happily went out of their way to help. Large menu selection and could order food from morning to late at night. Being away from UK for 3 years it was nice to have a proper english breakfast and things like Steak and ale pie with mashed potato. Felt very relaxed and enjoyed my stay there.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Decent guesthouse- clean and friendly

Friendly owners, attentive staff, decent food.
8.7
Clean rooms and friendly people made staying at Snooky's a good deal. The place is popular with a mainly British, older expat crowd. Good food, particularly an authentic full English breakfast.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 12, 2012
Nice guesthouse with a garden

The resturant
6.7
We only stay one night but it was a good guesthouse with a perfekt bar. It was good food in the resturant and the owner was a friendly guy.
Restaurant Tip: Snookys Garden bar and resturant.
Hilary W. Couples January 25, 2012
Lovely room and very friendly host.

Spacious comfortable room with lots going on in the evening. Helpful hosts. Lovely bar area.
7.3
We had a good time here and enjoyed Otres Beach, a tuk tuk drive away. Do like o stay where we meet the local people tough and this is a very good place for ex pats.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Snooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Main EntranceSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BarSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BarSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - EntranceSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BarSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BarSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - RestaurantSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - RestaurantSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Family RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BathroomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BathroomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - SurroundingsSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BathroomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - BathroomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - InteriorSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - InteriorSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - InteriorSnooky’s Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant Sihanoukville - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Snooky's Guest House Garden Bar and Restaurant, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3B04