or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Laundry Area So Hostel Chiang Mai - Share bathroom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bathroom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Double So Hostel Chiang Mai - Family room So Hostel Chiang Mai - Family room So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest Room So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bathroom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Bathroom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest Room So Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest Room So Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Francisco S. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2013
Dormitory type, modern feel

good location, modern design, fast wi-fi
7
There was an elevator problem when we arrived..therefore we carried our bags to our 7th floor room. The design of the hostel is modern and artistic. Good location. near the night bazaar market. bathrooms and toilets are outside the room. small shower cubicles. you need to pay extra 50baht for towel. good dining/lounge area at lobby. fast wi-fi internet. value for money if you are following a budget.
Xing R. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
clean , location good and coveniet

clean , location good and coveniet
9.3
We have attend the " shui deng fectival " in Nov13 and stayed 4days at the hotel. Location are good just nearby the daily night market. Staff service are quite good.
Xing R. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
great location

great location , clean and good service
10
great location,clean hostel.Bed are big and comfortable.there only annoying thing is the tune the door play when someone swipes their key card
Xing R. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
good location near night market

good location near night market
10
Great Hostel ,good loaction near night market and room clean.
See S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
GREAT VALUE HOTEL

good location, helpful staff, great room
7.7
Great stay and we enjoy it very much. Room are clean and the housekeeping staff is attentive. Value for money. I will recomend this hotel to my friends.
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
new & clean hostel

centrally area, clean room, comfort & spacious common area
8.3
the location just between Old city & Night bazaar, walking distance, they rent bicycle to in house guest, we route the old city with cycling. the hostel is clean.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good location, convenient for shopping & dining

centrally located, clean, kitchen for in house guest
8.7
i love this Hostel, located at between old city & night bazaar, just walking distance, the hostel have bicycle for rent provide to in house guest, the spacious common area with kitchen, washing machine & dryer, the hostel with lift, room with air-con, good location near massage centers, restaurant & cafe, next to Thai CIMB money changer etc.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
comfort & convenient

good location, clean hotel, friendly staff
8.7
that is a good location with between chiang mai old city sunday night market, Night bazaar, walking distance to spa & massage center. clean room & toilet, hostel with lift access every floor. i like the lobby common area, spacious & with kitchen for in house guest.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
the hostel in convenient location

clean room, spacious common area, centrally location
9.3
the room is nice, the staff is attentive, the location just walking distance to chiang mai old city & nigh bazaar.
Daisy E. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
SWEET DIGS

Right in the middle of everything, clean and modern design, communal kitchen/dinning area available
10
Pretty rad place. It had a cool vibe and was extremely convenient location wise. Definitely my first choice of hostels next time I'm in the area. The only thing that I wish was different was the mattress because it was pretty hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Laundry AreaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Share bathroomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BathroomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - DoubleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Family roomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Family roomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BathroomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BathroomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - InteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05