Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ibuki S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice and friendly staff
Staff Location Convinience
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

ng S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location good but bathroom so bad
location, reasonable price
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

eric S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
location
location and price
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Reviewed January 29, 2015

WEI R. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location with Design
Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Nhan N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Valuable
Location, cleanliness, quite safe
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Leigh W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great, well located choice.
Location, staff, quality.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Leigh W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great, well located choice.
Location, quality, and service.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Leigh W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good choice in a good location.
Location, air con and staff efficiency.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Apichet N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good for backpacker
Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Aiken M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
So Welcoming and Comfortable.
Friendly Staff, Location,value for money
very good experience and staff are all very friendly,Good choice for those who travel on budget.
Reviewed January 04, 2015