or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exterior So Hostel Chiang Mai - Share bathroom So Hostel Chiang Mai - Family room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (329)
Sort by:
Eric S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Leigh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7.7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Bo P. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8
Wendy F. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
A really nice hostel with all the comforts

safe place for personal belongings,Convenient,location
9.7
A very nice hostel&reception with good explanation! A very cheap accommodation with nice location.
Aiken M. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2014
So Welcoming and Comfortable.

Friendly Staff, Location,value for money
9.3
very good experience and staff are all very friendly,Good choice for those who travel on budget.
Archer A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
excellent cheap clean

excellent cheap clean
9.7
excellent cheap clean
Baron C. Solo travelers Norway, December 30, 2014
Good Location –Friendly staff

comfortable, friendly roommate,friendly staff
9
One of the hotel staff allowed me to change from the bed on top to bottom as it was still available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Share bathroomSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Family room

Customer Reviews - So Hostel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07