Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 844 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Hanafiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
SATISFIED CUSTOMER

1. Value for money 2. Room standard, cleanliness and comfort 3. Wide variety breakfast choices
8.3
Wonderful and very satisfied. Will return and stay there again.
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
very good fasiliti

room is very good
10
if i go medan i stay again
Report this review
Zainal A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Nice place to stay,,ibits less customer service

Room n area n breakfast mostly the best...i thank you
10
Good job,nice place,my experience i was very happy with the room size.Thank you
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Mentenance action slow

Transportation airport..near citi center..big room
6.3
Looking for sleep only
Report this review
An N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
ok

ok
6
Report this review
John Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
AC needs overhaul

breakfast, pool, and lobby
4.7
The AC is my main problem with the hotel. The temperature felt like 25 C and it was hard to fall asleep in this setting. The carpet under the bed was not properly swept and you could only get hot water for shower.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
good room in town

good room in town
8
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
good stay in medan

food, friendly staff and comfort, clean
9.7
Report this review
Norhanis A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Spacious and comfort hotel

Reasonable price, good food, and spacious
8
I had pleasant stay..the suite room is big and the aircond is working well.staff is good..the 3rd night i stayed atthe superior room and it has aircond problem.I dislike the airport transfer policy..when they gave free for 2 pax.Since I travelled with 3 young children..they charged IR 300,000 for 3 kids.when the actual price everywhere is only IR 150,000 per trip.When I complained..the staff reduced the charge..only IR15,000 per trip.Why should I pay double for one trip when other transport offer only IR150,000.The pool boy,Daniel refused to give the pool tiwel(blue) and asked me to use room towel.He is lazy..I saw him..sleeping at the gym near the aircond..when i was swimming at the pool.The receptionist,named Okta is good, professional and helpful..she makes our stay pleasant and warm..anyway..it is a good hotel and i will stay there again if i come to medan
Report this review
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
not a good choice

pretty much of nothing
5.3
this is the second time im staying in this hotel,both time i got issue with air conditioning. but this time they change the room for me and the second room was better. the food for was on the first day was acceptable,then it got worse. the only reason i took this hotel for the second time is because they have swimming pool,but then it seems that they have been using that swimming pool to train some kids from outside(who is not staying in the hotel), and that training goes twice a day it seems and they tends to full the whole swimming pool until we couldn't get a chance to have a dip in it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Asoka RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - BallroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - BallroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - BallroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - BallroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Soechi International Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08