or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel

Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Bathroom Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Bathroom Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
best price with high standart

clean , friendly staff , in the middle of town
9
very nice hotel with low price high standart
Boyle F. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Vintage hotel, there's free shuttle from airport..

affordable price, free airport shuttle, wide room
8
Erina A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
short & comfort

easy access to shopping centres
8
short stay but not much place to go for
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
centrally location

free airport transfer,centrally location,near to shoping center
9.7
very good and very happy
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
value for money

free airport transfer
10
value for maoney
Shatish M. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice

Food drinks n service
5.7
Relax and easy with all the services and thier guest relation officers
Michael B. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
should have choose a better hotel

hard to say when the location is the only good thing.
3.3
it started pretty bad when they asked us to wait for another 30 minutes as they clean up the room. we requested a connecting room and informed the hotel a week ago. the 30 minutes end up being 2 -3 more hours. we end up with a connecting room and manage to finally enter at 4:30 pm to the room ! i expect to be able to check in at 2 pm. the room itself is not clean properly. during the period of stay there are lots of bugs and small cockroaches. (around 4-5 cockroaches were found during my 3 nights stay. the staff ( front office) is not friendly and professional at all in attending our basic needs. we wanted to check out at 12 pm to catch our 4 pm flight, but apparently we can't check out as the accounting staff is on lunch break. how funny is that? we also request the water bottle compliment and clean towels as we do not have time for room service. the front office told us, the water bottle compliment can only be given during room service which is in the morning, we request the compliment at 10-11 pm as we just recently got back to the hotel. i rarely bother to write a report unless the service is satisfying or the hotel is terrible. please don't ruin your holiday/ business meeting by staying here. it is not worthed.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
good value ,good location, big room

good value, location and big room
6
great value -- room was large but very dark! room was decent, city view was pleasent. overall the room felt old and the air condition could be more responsive. free transfer to the airport was a very nice touch. breakfast was rubbish - they manage to screw up even the coffee.
Vel M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant and nice

big rooms
7.7
Anies S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
great hotel

value of money, close to shopping area and airport transfer
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - InteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Soechi International Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07