or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Nightclub Soechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/Terrace Soechi International Hotel Medan - Nightclub Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/Terrace Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Hotel with everything

Staff friendly, free airport transfer, nice room
8.3
Excellent, only bad thing was the rude staff at the oriental restaurant who acted like we were an inconvenience. Ate at restaurant adjacent reception, staff amazing
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Medan.

Good location, airport shuttle & nice room.
9.3
2nd time stay at this same hotel. Hotel at good location in center of Medan. Comfortable room and good breakfast included. This time can only heard less annoying cars and train honks sound at different room. Maybe this is due to the room facing other direction. Anyway, we still consider to stay at the same hotel if visit Medan in future.
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Value for money and will consider to come again.

Good location, value for money & airport shuttle included.
8.7
Hotel shuttle picked us up at airport and straight to hotel. Hotel at good location in center of Medan. Comfortable room and good breakfast included. The only minus point is can heard the street cars and train huge volume honks sound at room. We'd consider to stay at same hotel if visit Medan again.
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
hotel got insects walking in bathroom

men fooled me and gave me wrong direction on 5 Sep
5.7
Middle rate, reception man showed wrong direction to Sun Plaza, they wanted us to use their taxi to go
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
very nice hotel

y big room clean friendly
7.3
kove to stay cause cheap friendly
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Centrally located in Medan city, large & spacious room & good buffet breakfast.
8.3
It was most pleasant. Though the counter staff spoke a bit of English, they tried their level best to assist. They even helped me to print my plane check-in boarding pass. The hotel is very well located in Medan city centre and transportation to all the shopping malls and places of interest can be reached easily and quickly. The hotel also provide free transport to and fro from the Kuala Namu airport. Certainly, I would like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to Medan.
Zawiyah H. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good value for money and free airport shuttle

Free airport shuttle, big and really nice room and there was a live piano music during breakfast time.
9.3
The room was fantastic and the hotel is beautiful. Free airport shuttle was among the best service offered by this hotel. There are variety of food during breakfast. However, allowing people to smoke inside the Asoka restaurant (or dining hall) is definitely not acceptable since it was not an open space restaurant. I love the concept of having live piano music and that pianist even played Happy Birthday song to my friend who celebrated her birthday on that day. I really love and will definitely stay in this hotel again if visiting Medan.
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
very nice and good for money

fast respond of the staff , very smile and good service , room big and clean
8.7
nothing for me to complain cause i think this is one of the nest hotel in town
Lily S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
very valueable hotel with nice room nd big

friendly staff , clean and close to every where
8.7
for business purpose
Hanafiah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Value for money hotel.

1. Comfortable 2. Friendly and attentive staff 3. Value for money
7.7
My stay was pleasant. My family enjoyed it. My request is, the housekeeping department, please ensure that water in the plant bowl is changed at least one every three days. I saw mosquito larva in the plant bowl in my room, 903 and also at the lounge area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Soechi International Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02