or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (92)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
A trip to Medan

Food, location & entertainment
6.3
Ok fine
Jamot S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good

City
8
Very good
Shaun H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Never again

The interior.
5
I had travelled in a car for 10 hours when the car I was in broke down less than 30 minutes from the hotel. It was 8.30pm on New Years Eve. I rang the hotel for help but they said they had no taxis and no courtesy cars. After failing to stop a taxi I rang the hotel again for a taxi number. I could not get through to a taxi. On the 4th attempt at ringing the hotel they said they would arrange a taxi. Imagine my disgust when after being at the roadside for 1hr 45 mins, with my 3 year old daughter, a hotel courtesy car turned up and what was worse there was a fleet of them outside the hotel when we arrived. I was not impressed with the staff or the service all 3 days I was there. Breakfast food ran out and was not replenished, there were cockroaches in the dining room and I also saw a rat. Having said all that the intrior of the hotel is nice and the junior suite was comfortable.
Roosaniza R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Soechi International Hotel

Food
9.7
Novelya N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
old hotel but great location

location for shopping,business and local food near the hotel
6.7
overall its okay..comfort enough for my little family(2 adult,2 children).but hotel a little bit old..need renovation.. smelly carpet..
Hanafiah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Value for money hotel.

1. Comfortable 2. Friendly and attentive staff 3. Value for money
7.7
My stay was pleasant. My family enjoyed it. My request is, the housekeeping department, please ensure that water in the plant bowl is changed at least one every three days. I saw mosquito larva in the plant bowl in my room, 903 and also at the lounge area.
Novelya N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
a little bit old hotel but superb location in town

location..location..location
6.7
satisfy
Erina A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
short & comfort

easy access to shopping centres
8
short stay but not much place to go for
Anies S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
great hotel

value of money, close to shopping area and airport transfer
8
Kim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Value for Money

Spacious room, free airport shuttle. hassle free check in/checkout
6
Room was rather good but the breakfast buffet was bad and disgusting. I even saw a small cockroach and new born cockroaches alive in a tray of food. It shouldn't happened in this so called 4 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Soechi International Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03