or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Lobby Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (71)
Sort by:
Azizan K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
GOOD PLACE TO STAY AND STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, PRICE AND FOOD
8.7
GREAT AND ENJOYABLE.
Lap K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Short but Pleasant stay

Free shuttle from airport; spacious and comfortable room; good breakfast
9
We arrived very late in Medan. Although they did not respond to my request for shuttle transportation from the airport, I was pleasantly surprised that they actually waited for me and my family at the airport. Moreover, there was an additional guest and the driver was kind enough to put us all in one MPV. At the reception, the hotel was again able to accommodate us for extra bed for my friend. Indeed I am very thankful that they still served us with a smile despite my last minute arrangements. The beds were quite comfy and the rooms spacious. The morning breakfast was Indonesian buffet with rather good varieties for the price. Totally enjoyed it. Overall, it was a short but pleasant stay in the hotel.
Christy S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
amazing stay

the crew, the food, the room
9
I enjoy my stay in Soechi International.it's located at the center of Medan City with lots of food stalls surrounds it. It's so easy to go around Medan from this hotel. I would definitely go back there.
Teo S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
The service is bad
4.7
The room is dark eventhough switch on all the lights. The personnel at counter take very long time to check in, the key unable to open the door, we have to return to the counter to settle the problem.
Taqril T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
bersih, cantik, murah

murah, cantik, bersih
8.7
Terbaik
Taqril T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
good

clean , comfort, nice
7.7
Friend
Simson E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great location

Sauna, swimming pool and jakuzi
9
Hwa Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
ok

ok
6
Simson E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
affordable price with quality service.

Centre of town. airport free shuttle. Value for money
9
Flora Y. Families with older children Canada, March 29, 2014
Good value of money but staff performance is slow

BREAKFAST, FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE, WIFI
6.3
Soechi is a very standard hotel with all the basic amenities you would expect from an international hotel. The hotel is old but clean. Staff are attentive. Breakfast has a good selection. However, the check-in and check-out process took a very long time. You have to be very patient. The booking was found very quickly but it took the agent forever to assign the rooms and give us the keys. Check out was not speedy either. At the busy time of check out in the morning, you would wonder why there is 1 person at the check out counter and 3 persons at check in counter. The 3 persons at check in counter could not help me although they had nothing to do and kept referring me to the only guy busy like hell checking out the guests. I believe the management of the front desk needs to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08