or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soechi International Hotel

Jln Cirebon 76 A , Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Soechi Hotel
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior Soechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Soechi International Hotel Medan - Nightclub Soechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/Terrace Soechi International Hotel Medan - Nightclub Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/Terrace Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Soechi International Hotel Medan - Bathroom Soechi International Hotel Medan - Suite Room Soechi International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (70)
Sort by:
Abd L. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
nice stay

convenience, easy access, calm
6.7
nice stay
Abd L. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
nice stay

convenience, easy access, calm.
6.7
nice stay.
Abd L. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
nice stay

convenience, easy access, calm
6.7
nice stay
Mohd Y. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Value for money hotel to stay

Service provided by staff, and the security services provided by the hotel
6.3
Fairly stated hotel, where the room is quite old but well maintain.
Mohd Y. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Nice staff, and friendly. Also comfortable and feel secured to stay
6
Value for money, spacious room, nice and considerable clean room... The security is very good and staffing is friendly...making us feel secured...
Zawiyah H. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good value for money and free airport shuttle

Free airport shuttle, big and really nice room and there was a live piano music during breakfast time.
9.3
The room was fantastic and the hotel is beautiful. Free airport shuttle was among the best service offered by this hotel. There are variety of food during breakfast. However, allowing people to smoke inside the Asoka restaurant (or dining hall) is definitely not acceptable since it was not an open space restaurant. I love the concept of having live piano music and that pianist even played Happy Birthday song to my friend who celebrated her birthday on that day. I really love and will definitely stay in this hotel again if visiting Medan.
Shatish M. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice

Food drinks n service
5.7
Relax and easy with all the services and thier guest relation officers
Michael B. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
should have choose a better hotel

hard to say when the location is the only good thing.
3.3
it started pretty bad when they asked us to wait for another 30 minutes as they clean up the room. we requested a connecting room and informed the hotel a week ago. the 30 minutes end up being 2 -3 more hours. we end up with a connecting room and manage to finally enter at 4:30 pm to the room ! i expect to be able to check in at 2 pm. the room itself is not clean properly. during the period of stay there are lots of bugs and small cockroaches. (around 4-5 cockroaches were found during my 3 nights stay. the staff ( front office) is not friendly and professional at all in attending our basic needs. we wanted to check out at 12 pm to catch our 4 pm flight, but apparently we can't check out as the accounting staff is on lunch break. how funny is that? we also request the water bottle compliment and clean towels as we do not have time for room service. the front office told us, the water bottle compliment can only be given during room service which is in the morning, we request the compliment at 10-11 pm as we just recently got back to the hotel. i rarely bother to write a report unless the service is satisfying or the hotel is terrible. please don't ruin your holiday/ business meeting by staying here. it is not worthed.
Luanny K. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
GOOD

near chinatown, lowest price, quiett
7.3
GOOD
Jacky Y. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
very old rundown hotel

location, free airport shuttle & ok breakfast
5.7
near food places. walking distance of 5 minutes. near shopping malls by mikrolet (small open van). overall medan is a very boring place except for some local food and lake toba.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soechi International Hotel MedanSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - RestaurantSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - BathroomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - NightclubSoechi International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - Suite RoomSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - ExteriorSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Sports and ActivitiesSoechi International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolSoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - LobbySoechi International Hotel Medan - Balcony/TerraceSoechi International Hotel Medan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Soechi International Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01