or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soerabaja Place Guest House

Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto 27, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Bathroom Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Facilities Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Golf Course Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Entrance
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Eric W. Couples Sweden, August 31, 2014
Good place not too far from the malls

Close to malls, clean
6.7
Really clean hotel, the downs is that there's no restaurants close by.
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
quiet okay

secure
6.3
i'm just stay one night only, but it's okay and secure because the gate always close. but don't worry because they have guard to open or close the gate for you...
Brodie K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet, clean and comfortable bed
9
I had a very nice five-night stay. You can get to quite a few things by walking from the hotel if you choose to do so. There are only a couple of places to eat nearby, and I didn't see anything open late, so finding decent food was a bit of a challenge. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. If you go towards the train station and Grand City Mall there is more, but it's a bit of walk just to eat. I was the only guest there for the duration of my stay and the service was great. My room had high ceilings and was not hot at all. I turned the air-conditioning off at night. Everything was very clean and there's even hot water if you feel you need it. Each floor has drinking water available so you don't have to be so wasteful by buying plastic bottles over and over. The best thing for me was that it was quiet. I slept well and was undisturbed by noise at all. I'd stay again without hesitation.
Minki K. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2013
value for money, clean

cheap, clean, near to city centre
6.7
nice place, clean and near to city centre. good for budget travelers
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
location

location, clean,value
6.7
Liem J. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Nice quiet comfy accomodation

large room, large cupboard, nice bathroom
6.3
It was nice room and bathroom, with air condition, could sleep very tight after long flight, kind look receptions. Unfortunately i lost my fav pink Giordano tshirt in the room. I couldn't blame anyone stole it becoz no proof. But it just normally happen in Indonesia if you let your room can be entered by anyone even when you're not there. They offer daily room cleaning.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
easy access hotel

good location
6
this hotel located in the center of the city and easy access to go anywhere.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2013
nice guest house

confortable room
6
nice staff and convenient place to stay for business purpose
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
good place to stay

quite comfortable for staying overnight
6
it is a good and convenience place to stay for the night for the business purpose.
Kurt-Egon W. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
Small Guesthouse, clean, security, friendly staff

Near the malls, very friendly and hellpful staff
8.7
my experience in this house are good and i was there a week after my first stay again. i would recommend this guesthouse to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soerabaja Place Guest House SurabayaSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - BathroomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - FacilitiesSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Golf CourseSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04