or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soerabaja Place Guest House

Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto 27, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Bathroom Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Reception Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Facilities Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Golf Course Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Soerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Brodie K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet, clean and comfortable bed
9
I had a very nice five-night stay. You can get to quite a few things by walking from the hotel if you choose to do so. There are only a couple of places to eat nearby, and I didn't see anything open late, so finding decent food was a bit of a challenge. I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. If you go towards the train station and Grand City Mall there is more, but it's a bit of walk just to eat. I was the only guest there for the duration of my stay and the service was great. My room had high ceilings and was not hot at all. I turned the air-conditioning off at night. Everything was very clean and there's even hot water if you feel you need it. Each floor has drinking water available so you don't have to be so wasteful by buying plastic bottles over and over. The best thing for me was that it was quiet. I slept well and was undisturbed by noise at all. I'd stay again without hesitation.
Kurt-Egon W. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
Small Guesthouse, clean, security, friendly staff

Near the malls, very friendly and hellpful staff
8.7
my experience in this house are good and i was there a week after my first stay again. i would recommend this guesthouse to my friends.
Joseph N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Nice guest house, friendly and helpful staff,

close to Gubeng Train station, very clean bathroom and toilet
6.7
great place for a short stay but did not care for the mosquitoes.
Shopping Tip: malls are close and within walking distance
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2012
for budget traveler

cheap
4.7
They lock the entrance door at night after 22:00. It's so inconvenient to wake up security to open the door for me when I back to Guest House at night. no restaurants around guest house. but you may get food at another hotel near guest house.
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Good location, clean, security, worth value

More than just an accommodation, like at home. Friendly staff
6
Very good overall, but I don't like the clock ganging on the wall, caused a disturbing.
Jujianto D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Nice Place with strategic location

friendly, homey, clean room
7.3
I have a good experience in this guest house. The receptionist and security are very friendly. The location is near Malls. Just have a walked to Grand City and Balai Kota. The room itself has a cable TV, AC, hot water bathroom.
Nico H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Good location house but very simple fasilities

The selling point is good location right in the heart of Surabaya city
7.3
the house its self look very simple, not like a pro guest house. the stafs in duty just 3 persons included security man, but they are very kindly. the room is spacious and clean. the minors are no drinking water in room, you must asked it rather forcely to the front desk officer. the other minor is about ordering foods, many kind of food you must order twice consecutively in order to fullfilled the deliveries.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you gonna live in this guest house, please fullfilled all of your needs about drinking water, snacks, and also ofcourse take a lunch or dinner before you entry this guest house
Wu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2012
服務良好,客房間空間大

有很大的會客生活空間,物超所值
9
這是一家很好的住宿旅館,服務人員服務熱忱夠. 英文程度不很理想,還勉強可以溝通. 附近治安情況不錯,夜間出門不覺得不安. 下次若來泗水還會再來住
Shopping Tip: 距離 Plaza Surabaya 走路不到十分鐘路程,飲食購物都方便
Ivan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lokasi strategis

kamar bersih
8
lokasi hotel ini dekat dengan mall Grand City dapat ditempuh dengan berjalan kaki sekitar 10 menit. KOndisi kamarnya bersih. Terdapat living room kecil di luar kamar. Untuk mencari makan juga cukup mudah, ada warung soto setiap pagi di samping hotel dan depot Anda di dekat hotel
Theresia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Guest house yang Bersih dan Hommy

Ruangan yang bersih dan rapih furniture baru dengan WIFI
7.3
Menginap selama dua hari satu malam. Menempati kamar tingkat 2, dengan access jendela, dan pencahayaan yang cukup bagus. Furniture dalam kamar lengkap dan baru. Seprai dan Selimut Bersih dan tidak berbau. AC di pelihara sehingga tetap dingin. Kebersihan kamar mandi juga baik dan tersedia air. Tanpa air panas. Jumlah kamar yang disewakan ada 13 kamar sehingga penghuni tidak akan padat. Disediakan air minum dalam botol galon dan piring gelas dan alat makan bebas digunakan. Jika ingin menambah hari bisa membayar dengan credit card. Tersedia tempat parkir meski terbatas dan dijaga 24 jam oleh satpam.
Hotel Feature Tip: Berada di tengah Kota dan sopir taxi rata2x mengenal daerahnya dengan ciri-ciri: belakang hotel Royal Regal, 2 rumah sebelum Tong Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soerabaja Place Guest House SurabayaSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - BathroomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - ReceptionSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - FacilitiesSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Golf CourseSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - InteriorSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomSoerabaja Place Guest House Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08