or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

Corniche Road East Capital Plaza Complex, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 44966 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior King Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior King Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury King Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury King Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury King Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera Suite - Living Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige Suite Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige Room
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom - Presidential Room Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day Dining Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk & Spice Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day Dining Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk & Spice Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day Dining
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Ismail I. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
High Class Hotel

Food , Friendly and attentive staffs , Clean and felt like home.
10
Wonderful and I felt like home, internet was fast and room was spacious with nice view. I will recommend this to all my other colleagues going for business trip in Abu Dhabi
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2014
just perfect

everything
10
amizing
Traci R. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Far exceeded our expectations, beautiful!

Luxury, large rooms, excellent staff
9.7
It was a wonderful place to stop, unfortunately we only had two days there, wish it was longer.
Younes K. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 28, 2014
Nice

V.good
10
Adher A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
Abudhabi is a nice place for relaxation

Quiet , location staff
7.3
Very good. Staff are freindly , the hotel is clean and excellent lobby , difficult to locate on gps. Wifi available.
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, March 15, 2014
Enjoyed the experience excellent hotel 5 star

Room and facilities were excellent nice pool area but no sunshine your always in the shade
7.7
Edoardo L. Solo travelers Italy, March 15, 2014
Great Hotel, exceptional value for money

Clean, quiet, good staff
8.7
The hotel is clean, quiet, close to beach, well connected and the staff ready to help you to have a pleasant stay. I can have a very good promotional prices and the room will be extremely convenient.
Gillian R. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Superb friendly hotel

Comfortable crisp and clean beds. Lovely room and bathroom. Super staff
9
One of the best hotels I've stayed in throughout several continents. Staff went to endless trouble in a professional way. Clean, fresh and aesthetically pleasing surroundings
Ruth S. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Great room, friendly staff
8.7
It was a satisfying stay for us because not only the location of the hotel is strategic, we got the sea view which was excellent. Wouldn't mind staying there again if I ever have the opportunity in the future.
Raymond V. Couples Netherlands, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Very nice and comfortable room, very good french restaurant, location
8.7
This hotel have very good and comfortable rooms. We eat a few times in the french restaurant and eat the best tomato soup ever. You should go there. The waiter is very friendly and high service. High service you get also from the roomservice. Poor is the service on the frontdesk. We checked out and the want to charge our creditcard again. We already paid by Agoda but they where not that nice in the morning we left the hotel. We nearly missed our flight because of this trouble we had with the frontdesk manager. After we show on our creditaccount and the voucher from Agoda we did pay the room he told us ok you can go. But when we came home we found out he did took money for the room without our permission. After a few mails with the main office from Sofitel we did get out money back. So the hotel is very very nice but we did have this very bad experience with the manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu DhabiSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior KingSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior KingSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury KingSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury KingSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior TwinSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Luxury KingSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Imperial SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Opera Suite - Living RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige SuiteSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Prestige RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - BathroomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - BathroomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - BathroomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom - Presidential RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day DiningSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk & SpiceSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day DiningSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk & SpiceSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche all Day DiningSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk and Spice RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk and Spice RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Corniche All Day DiningSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - La Cafe Lobby LoungeSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Jazz BarSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Chill O Pool BarSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Silk and Spice BarSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Jazz BarSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Jazz BarSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Presidential RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - LobbySofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - LobbySofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - InteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - InteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - BallroomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - BallroomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - SpaSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - HammamSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - SpaSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - ExteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - ExteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - ExteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - InteriorSofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01