or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel

South Corniche Road P.O. Box 70300, Al Khobar, Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Exterior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Reception Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel Interior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel Interior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming Pool Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming Pool Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness Room
Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Sauna Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Massage Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Steam Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Moroccan Bath Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Jacuzzi Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Lobby Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room
Area: Al Khobar Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Philippe E. Business travelers France, March 27, 2014
Everything below expectation for a Sofitel

Its location
5
The hotel needs for reburbishment Some amenuities and equipments are in poor condition Friendly staff but in many circunstancies inefficient and not attentive to customers The service is below expectation for a Sofitel
Mahmoud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
How would you summarize your stay in a few words

good good good
7.7
Mujahid A. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 22, 2014
Clean and excellent hotel

Rooms parking
9.3
The rooms are excellent. . Clean and comfortable. . Restaurants are very good also.. good location. . The hotel is affordable on weed days. . Will definitely go again if visited Khubar
Mohammmad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 17, 2013
less than expected

bathroom amenities, free internet, sea view
6
Was less than what we expected, my room was stinky with smoke smell after somebody smoking on the same floor (smell coming through AC). For the money I paid I thought I will find a cool hotel but at the end I thought Le Meridian or even Coral Hotel Dhahran were much better than Sofitel.
Mustafa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2013
Good hotel

Room designe
7
Fuad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2013
not as expected

location, brand, comfort
5
Saud A. Couples Bahrain, March 14, 2013
It's a wonderful stay and I really satisfied.

Bathroom. Coffee shop in M floor. Lobby.
7
Antoine A. Business travelers France, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
6.7
It was nice nothing was missing , the team and the reception are great
Wael E. Families with young children Lebanon, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Wonderful Stay
8.7
Perfect hotel overall, we have enjoyed a lot, my family members were so satisfied! i will advise my relatives and colleagues to stay in this wonderful hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect hotel overall, we have enjoyed a lot, my family members were so satisfied! i will advise my relatives and colleagues to stay in this wonderful hotel
Abdullateef H. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2012
Most gorgeous hotel in khobar

Sew view
10
My wife and I decided to stay one night in khobar. There was only one hotel that has a sea view in khobar, so we stayed there. The reception,the location, employee, room service and food were awesome. I recommend the hotel for a couple with no children, you know what I mean.
Travel tip: Go to the half moon beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-KhobarSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ReceptionSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel InteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel InteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming PoolSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming PoolSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Sauna RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Massage RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Steam RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Moroccan Bath RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - JacuzziSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe Chic AquariumSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe ChicSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe ChicSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe ChicSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe Chic BuffetSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Cafe Chic BuffetSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Club LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Club LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Chocolate LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Chocolate LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Chocolate LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Menzanita LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Menzanita LoungeSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - RestaurantSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - InteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hot TubSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - InteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Swimming PoolSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Guest RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - RestaurantSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - LobbySofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel Interior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Hotel Interior Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Meeting Room Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Fitness RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - ExteriorSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Suite RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Suite RoomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - BallroomSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - SuiteSofitel Al Khobar The Corniche Hotel Al-Khobar - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01