or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel

Athens International Airport, Athens International Airport, Athens, Greece 19019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Hotel
Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Bathroom Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Interior Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Interior Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Beauty Salon Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Spa Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Bathroom Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Bathroom Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Lobby Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Athens International Airport Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Shaharin S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
The only hotel within airport area

Close to airport, nice pool, sauna, gymnasium
7.7
It's an expensive hotel but I did want to waste time traveling far to get to other hotel which may be cheaper since I had only about 16 hours of transit time. For such a cost I would expect something a lot better like free breakfast and better quality room.
Luke K. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Location Location Location

Location Location Location
9.7
Luke K. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Location Location

Location Location Location Location
7.7
Location Location Location Location Location Location Location Location
Mary L. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
pleasant and convienient. served our needs

locaion cleanliness comfort
8
Very pleasant. However we were offered a room upgrade to the 6th floor which was a smokers level. Regret accepting the offer because the room had a very strong smokers odour. Not the Hotels fault, our fault.
Luke K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Location location location

Location location location
10
Sara B. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Simply superb Sofitel

The location is perfect for travelers flying into or out of Athens airport. The rooms are a perfect combination of function and luxury. The staff were helpful, friendly and very professional
10
It was the perfect stop off on our journey home and even though we were obviously not rich, famous or the latest thing in big business, we were treated as though we were.
Tracie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great choice when catching early morning flight

Convenient, comfortable, good food at the level 9 restaurant.
8
It was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the rain shower in the room. Good quality amenities. Superb restaurant on level 9 with friendly staff and delicious food and wine. Could see the sunset from the restaurant.
Zoe W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Excellent atmospher

Luxury, great food and great location
10
Xu Y. Couples China, July 29, 2013
cloe to aiport

easy to airport
7
It's an nice hotel if you will catch an early flight the next day! Except it, nothing special!
Petter S. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2013
Great hotel across the road from airport

Location, comfort and good food
9.7
We've stayed twice in this hotel awaiting connecting flights in the morning and our experience has been very good. The bed is comfortable and very large. The room is clean and the restaurant is good. They serve a very good buffet in the evenings and if you don't eat starters or desserts the bill will come to €25 per person + drinks which is very very reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel AthensSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - BathroomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - InteriorSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - InteriorSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Beauty SalonSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - SpaSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - BathroomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - BathroomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - LobbySofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - ExteriorSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - BathroomSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - LobbySofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantSofitel Athens Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07