or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel

Block 1055 Zallaq Area,Zallaq Highway, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Twin Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Twin Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club Bathroom Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera Suite Bath Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer Restaurant Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer Restaurant Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Wok Restaurant Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Wok Restaurant Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Saraya Restaurant Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Tapas Bar Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Amber Bar Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club Lounge Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Ballroom Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Meeting Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Majlis
Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Lobby Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Spa Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment Room Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Recreational Facilities
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Houmam S. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2014
good

beach , child club , pool
10
good
Mohammed A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, October 17, 2014
The comfort zone

the sea view, the standard, and the facilities.
9
Eva B. Groups Denmark, October 14, 2014
Best 3 days ever :)

Friendly staff, beautifull and peacefull place, relaxing
10
Had the best stay ever :) it is like heaven on earth
Rami S. Families with young children Jordan, October 8, 2014
Friendly sttaf, clean, well designed

Staff, cleaness, sea view
9.3
It was great full of fun my 3. Years old kid injoyed alot, i was expacting sea activities for example snorkeling and diving the kids kingdom close 6 pm so we could not enjoy the night activities
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Amazing Resort

Ambience, location, food
10
Well-designed resort out of the way in the south. A perfect place for a weekend getaway. Club level is well worth the extra money. The staff and food are amazing. The seafood resto is tops.
Peter L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Weekend Away

The staff were very friendly, the food selection for the Friday Brunch is excellent & the rooms are of a high standard.
9.3
It was an excellent weekend away, would recommend this hotel.
Abdulmajeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
Not so bad, liked it

Pool, the food and the location
9.3
Very nice loved it
Sultan A. Families with young children Qatar, September 5, 2014
I will not go back there again

1-Kids program 2-family hotel 3-all Rooms have a see view
5.3
It was bad really first that gave me a very far room although thay have a lot of near room and the room had a problem with the tolit door it was not close and the hand wash base the water dosnot go As I know the continental breakfast it's international has eggs Juse and other thinks here only fruit and Juse and it cast a lot I take my kids to the swimming pool and I also ask for kids menu and I ordered chicken naget oh my gad it was horrible There is a piece but over the bed matres it supose to be comfortable the size of this piece was smaller than the bed size so when you lie down your head is lower than your body Finally the day I chick out thay call me one hour before chick out a woman called me and tell me 12 is the chick out and I sad I need 1 hour extra she said I can't I asked to talk to her manger and I hang up the phone and she called me immediately to tell me it's ok Honestly I will never go back there again and I'll go to the ritz even if it's more expensive but I'll fell comfortable
Chaminda N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 2, 2014
luxury place to stay

Facilities. Staff performance, Service
8
We stay During the family wedding party. its was very pleasant stay.
Barny R. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Ramadan Experience

Lagoon and Beach
9.3
unforgetable experience ..excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel ManamaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Twin RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Twin RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera Suite BathSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Wok RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Wok RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Saraya RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Tapas BarSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Amber BarSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Club LoungeSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - BallroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Meeting RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - MajlisSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - LobbySofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - SpaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Treatment RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Recreational FacilitiesSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Squash CourtSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Outdoor Pool AreaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ExteriorSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ViewSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera Suite BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Prestige Suite PatioSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Prestige Suite BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Tapas BarSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ExteriorSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - LobbySofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Saraya RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera Suite BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - La Mer RestaurantSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ExteriorSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Opera Suite Dining AreaSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ExteriorSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Guest RoomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - LobbySofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Prestige SuiteSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Luxury Room BathroomSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - ReceptionSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Amber BarSofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea And Spa Hotel Manama - Prestige Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04