or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 473828 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Superior twin Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Junior Suite Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club Millesime Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SoFit Fitness centre Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Beach Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Infinity swimming pool Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel Entrance Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The Walk Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Prestige Suite
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Mary K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Super Comfortable and the best ever location

Quiet, except for some nearby road construction which was not overly intrusive. Great Ocean view. Walk to shops and restaurants
10
Extremely comfortable and very well located with very near ocean access and ocean views.
Andrew C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
High quality hotel in a great location

Excellent room, facilities and staff
9.7
Very good.
Daniel P. Couples Switzerland, March 23, 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality, location & pleasant
8.7
Our stay was very nice for the 2 nights we had. They allowed early check in and late check out although in peak season. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. The swimmingpool has an amazing view and the night terrasse is very pleasant with the Shisha.
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Fantastic stay with the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach!

Location, service and price
10
Very enjoyable, we are planning to return again in September
Jennifer F. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and room.
10
It was great, fantastic hotel in a great location.
Yusufu I. Couples Nigeria, February 20, 2014
A truly 5-Star Hotel indeed

Beach view, intercontinental breakfast/Dining buffet and neatness
8
My stay at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel was great, pleasurable and memorable. The overall experience was fantastic, and the staff were generally friendly and helpful. In particular, the hotel is very neat and the rooms have a great view of the beach. I stayed in the hotel for 7 days along with my wife and together had a fun-filled experience. I am graciously looking forward to staying in this very hotel soonest, and I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Jericho Y. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
relaxing

close to jumeirah beach
8
wonderful stay, I really enjoyed sauna and steam bath which is free access for the guest.
Pieter P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Beds
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Although there was a 24/7 construction work in front of the hotel, the room was comfortable , staff very friendly and the beds were very good. Location of the hotel is really nice but the big malls are at least 20 drive away but taxis are affordable and the metro is very near. The walk in front of the hotel offer many restaurants to have dinner. The beach in front of the hotel is nice too.
Yaw Y. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good Service and comfortable room.

Near to beach, customer service and nice room
7.7
Overall satisfactory but to far from city central and too much construction around the area. and very congested wt car at nite.
Jacqueline F. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
great

room, cleanliness, staff
9
great - I enjoyed the stay very much! the staff was great and I enjoyed the restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Infini PoolSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Superior twinSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Junior SuiteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club MillesimeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SoFit Fitness centreSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BeachSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Infinity swimming poolSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel EntranceSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - The WalkSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Prestige Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03