Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 473828 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Food and Beverages Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Reception Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entrance Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 17, 2015
Old hotel TV is not working at all

location ,
2.3
It's horriable .
Yaseen R. Business travelers Oman, March 5, 2015
best choice

rooms , staff and location
9.3
it was excellent.
Michelle D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Valentine's Weekend Break

Location, sea view & relaxing
8.3
My Husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel, as we also stayed in Sept for our wedding anniversary. However, this time was much busier and we felt that the standard of the poolside staff & some of the restaurants had dropped, which was probably due to not enough staff being on duty and the number of guests trying to get their attention. I ordered the Chicken Caesar Salad, which not very nice at all & the waiter didn't seem too bothered when I mentioned it to him............ they all just seemed fed up......this was the only area of complaint for us. The Valentine's Evening Wine & Dine Dinner was fantastic and the staff, food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing. We love the hotel, food and location (which is perfect for all amenities & beach, shops etc ) and the sea view room is lovely. The reception & concierge staff are very accommodating and professional and friendly and try their best to help in whatever way they can. We would recommend & looking forward to our next visit.
Domenic A. Couples Germany, February 16, 2015
Really nice

Nice room, may be little small, good service and great location
10
Thu H. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Very clean and well maintained

Cleanliness, helpful stuff, great room service & location
9.7
Victoria B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Amazing service and beautiful hotel!

Service, location, comfort
8.7
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel Dubai JBR. I arrived the night before my partner and found the WC area of the toilet very small as we were in a corner room but the staff were very understand and moved me immediately after I mentioned it to them with no fuss at all. The room (s) are very well appointed (We stayed in the Executive King) including ironing board and hairdryer. The in room dining service was very prompt and the poach eggs I had for breakfast were the best I've ever had in a hotel! Would definitely recommend and will stay again! Bravo!
Qais O. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2015
nice view and location

nice view and location shoping
7.7
Very nice
Jarkko L. Couples Finland, December 25, 2014
We absolutely loved it!

Luxury Club room including access to Club Millésime lounge
10
Remember those words above, and You make yourself a huge favour. Free champange every day doesn't sound bad, right?!?! Or how about personal 24/7 butler service? Sofitel hotel in Jumeirah is place to be. We've never visited in a hotel like it, and probably never will.
Saeed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel

very nice luxury hotel at forty nice location
9.3
Fantastic stay like the hotel the environment the location and the attractions around it. It's just on the JBR which is the best place to be in
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2014
Hsr

Restricts rooms location
10
Thnx

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Infini PoolSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Food and BeveragesSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ReceptionSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntranceSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Guest RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Superior twinSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Junior SuiteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club MillesimeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BeachSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06