Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 473828 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Superior twin Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Junior Suite Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club Millesime Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Beach Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite Room Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Marga R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Wonderful time in Sofitel

Service, Ambience and Location
10
I had an amazing time in Sofitel. Great service and room.
Eissa A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
روعه

المنظر
8
ممتازه
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Good location on jbr

Location, value, service
9.7
Excellent , but lots if surrounding building works
Oddvar E. Couples Norway, March 23, 2015
You are taken good care of.

Staff give you a nice time.
9
Very good.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 17, 2015
Old hotel TV is not working at all

location ,
2.3
It's horriable .
Yaseen R. Business travelers Oman, March 5, 2015
best choice

rooms , staff and location
9.3
it was excellent.
Michelle D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Valentine's Weekend Break

Location, sea view & relaxing
8.3
My Husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel, as we also stayed in Sept for our wedding anniversary. However, this time was much busier and we felt that the standard of the poolside staff & some of the restaurants had dropped, which was probably due to not enough staff being on duty and the number of guests trying to get their attention. I ordered the Chicken Caesar Salad, which not very nice at all & the waiter didn't seem too bothered when I mentioned it to him............ they all just seemed fed up......this was the only area of complaint for us. The Valentine's Evening Wine & Dine Dinner was fantastic and the staff, food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing. We love the hotel, food and location (which is perfect for all amenities & beach, shops etc ) and the sea view room is lovely. The reception & concierge staff are very accommodating and professional and friendly and try their best to help in whatever way they can. We would recommend & looking forward to our next visit.
Domenic A. Couples Germany, February 16, 2015
Really nice

Nice room, may be little small, good service and great location
10
Thu H. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Very clean and well maintained

Cleanliness, helpful stuff, great room service & location
9.7
Victoria B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Amazing service and beautiful hotel!

Service, location, comfort
8.7
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel Dubai JBR. I arrived the night before my partner and found the WC area of the toilet very small as we were in a corner room but the staff were very understand and moved me immediately after I mentioned it to them with no fuss at all. The room (s) are very well appointed (We stayed in the Executive King) including ironing board and hairdryer. The in room dining service was very prompt and the poach eggs I had for breakfast were the best I've ever had in a hotel! Would definitely recommend and will stay again! Bravo!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Infini PoolSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Superior twinSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Luxury king roomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Junior SuiteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club MillesimeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BeachSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite RoomSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07