or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel

81 Surf Parade, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Superior Room Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Opera Suite Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Pool Deck Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Broadbeach Room Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81 Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Sovereign Room Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Grand Ballroom Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Sorrento Room Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81 Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Classic River View Room Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Bistro On3 Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Wedding Setup Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury Ocean Spa
Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Entrance Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Library Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81 Cocktail Bar Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Reception Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury Ocean Spa Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Opera Suite Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury King Ocean View Spa Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Classic 2 Double River View Special Offer Flexible Rate
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Kaylah M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Realy lovely

Food, location and service
8.7
Very lovely
Roxanne H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Great place to stay. clean and comfortable

The big bed, pool area, great staff happy to assist
8.7
We only stayed for the one night. We were happy with the staff and room but I was amazed for how much we paid to stay that we still had to pay for parking. It should be complimemtary at the price
Tracy M. Families with older children Australia, December 1, 2014
Cheer Comp

Staff, location and cleanliness
9.7
My daughter and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel and would most definitely stay there again. Awesome staff and location.
Amy G. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Great place to stay

The hotel room was gorgeous & extremely clean. Hotel facilities were great, especially entry to Oasis mall. Location in Broadbeach was fantastic too.
9.3
Loved every minute of it. The location, facilities, room & staff were graet. Would definitely stay here again.
Jeffrey A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Lovely hotel with great amenities

bed, restaurants and location are great
10
Michael S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Disappointing there's no free Wi-Fi, or parking.

Close to excellent restaurant strip. Easy to get to. Excellent room.
8.3
Great, except it's disappointing there's no free Wi-Fi, or parking. This makes the the hotel fell cheap.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Perfect broadbeach accommodation

Bed, view, location
8
Diana B. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
Good time

The pool area was great, the bed and pillows were comfortable, the staff were great it was
8.7
It was fun but the service at the pool was very slow, overall I had a good time
Chris S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice stay, clean room and efficient staffs.

Located close to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Cleanliness of room and eatries easily accessible
7.7
Exceeded our expectation. Excellent cleanliness in room and speedy check-in and check out service. Location was excellent, emails was responded swiftly and special requests for quiet room was noted by counter staffs upon check in. Would recommend friends and definitely be back again!
Pauline R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
relaxing weekend timeout

stylish comfort location
9.7
great wsekend stay at broadbeach with a very relaxing stay at Sofitel. very efficient desk staff, easy parking. just walk outside and choose a restaurant or go to the beach/shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold CoastSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Superior RoomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Opera SuiteSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - LobbySofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Pool DeckSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Broadbeach RoomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Sovereign RoomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Grand BallroomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Sorrento RoomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Outdoor PoolSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Classic River View RoomSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Bistro On3Sofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - LobbySofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Wedding SetupSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury Ocean SpaSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - EntranceSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - LibrarySofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Room81 Cocktail BarSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - ReceptionSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury Ocean SpaSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Opera SuiteSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Luxury King Ocean View SpaSofitel Gold Coast Hotel Gold Coast - Classic 2 Double River View Special Offer Flexible Rate


AS-AGWEB-3B08