Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel

Avenida Da Liberdade 127, Baixa, Lisbon, Portugal (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Lisboa
Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Surroundings Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and Beverages Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and Beverages Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - View Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Fitness Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Lobby Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant
Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Bathroom Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Bathroom Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior
Area: Baixa Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Excellent even for Sofitel

Rooms, staff, value
10
I stay regularly at Sofitel's globally, and can conclude that this hotel is one of their better ones, especially in terms of the staff, who are unusually competent, helpful and polite even for the Sofitel brand. The location on the Avenida is perfect for both business and leisure travel, and the rooms are soundproofed, clean and extremely comfortable. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Saum E. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Nothing spectacular

Comfortable bed, Ease of communication with staff, & close to metro
7
My husband stayed at the Sofitel for four nights. We left neither impressed nor dissatisfied. I usually like to feel impressed after staying at luxury hotels. We had our room cleaned two of the nights that we had placed a "do not disturb" sign. One of those times, we found the head of a sardine on or floor. We do not eat sardines. The hotel room was quite small. Although, this seems to be the common trend among hotels in Europe. We did enjoy the location of the hotel and found the bed to be comfortable.
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel stay in great location

The staff attention to detail. The comfort of the room. The location
9.3
Very impressive and enjoyable
Report this review
Cheng N. Couples Portugal, August 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff but with bad mistake

Locaiton is great, the area is very relaxing, the food is good
9.7
Report this review
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Lovely location

staff, location, price
8
Really nice stay in the hotel. not my first visit to lisbon but i think the best hotel for price and stay so far. would return there no problem.
Report this review
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
the hotel was very centrally located

location, service, food
8
the location of the hotel was very good, easy access to many sightseeing attractions
Report this review
Edwin U. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 16, 2014
relaxing, attentive staff, good pricing

professional staff, central location, fair price offering
9.3
just great ! I was not the first time there and will return again to this hotel. I feel save and well treated.
Report this review
Xiang Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2014
Overall the stay was good

1. Location
8
Report this review
Deyan R. Couples Bulgaria, March 28, 2014
Great stay.

Clean, location, staff
8.7
Report this review
Pao Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
We had a pleasant stay.Hotel was central

Location, Accessibility, close to shopping
8.7
We had a very good and pleasant stay. The hotel was centrally located. Our hotel room was very comfortable although it was a little bit small. The hotel staff (frontdesk) was friendly and efficient. Generally, we have no complaints.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - ExteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - SurroundingsSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and BeveragesSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and BeveragesSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - ViewSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Fitness RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Pub/LoungeSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - LobbySofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - BathroomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Pub/LoungeSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - BathroomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - ReceptionSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - SurroundingsSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Fitness RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - BathroomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and BeveragesSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and BeveragesSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Food and BeveragesSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - BathroomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - ViewSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01