or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel

Avenida Da Liberdade 127, Baixa, Lisbon, Portugal (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Lisboa
Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Surroundings Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Fitness Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Bathroom Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Entrance Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant
Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest Room Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Restaurant Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Surroundings
Area: Baixa Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Pao Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
We had a pleasant stay.Hotel was central

Location, Accessibility, close to shopping
8.7
We had a very good and pleasant stay. The hotel was centrally located. Our hotel room was very comfortable although it was a little bit small. The hotel staff (frontdesk) was friendly and efficient. Generally, we have no complaints.
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
COmfortabel Luxury hotel

Location, Service and Comfort
8.7
Sofitel Lisbon is centrally located with easy access to anywhere in Lisbon. if you like walking which i do, you can access to many different parts of Lisbon but be prepared for a hilly walk. The hotel has excellent staffs friendly and courteous making my stay pleasant feeling at home. They try to please you in as many ways as possible with the warm Portuguese smile and hospitality. I would definitely want to stay there again!
Carmen B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Very enjoying stay, evening dining options limited

Comfortable room, great bed, helpful staff
9
Philip T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Excellent hotel, good location and attentive staff

Room, location and service
10
My wife and I have a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The minute we arrived at the front door of the hotel we were greeted by very friendly concierge Sr.Filipe. The Front Office staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Location is good, near to shops and good restaurants. Will come back and stay again and will refer to friends about this beautiful hotel.
Henry L. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Very comfortable!

Good location. Excellent service. Nice & clean hotel
10
Very comfortable. Truly pleased that this is one of the FEW hotels which provided complimentary bottled water & coffee maker. Loved the comfy bed, clean room, luxurious toiletries. It would have been better if the usual toothbrush/toothpaste set was provided too(this is so standard even at two stars hotel). Great location was a big bonus.
Heng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly staff, clean and nice room, good location
8
Patrick B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Excellent hotel in great location

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, central location
9.7
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Centrally located, classy, clean

Location, price, room siZe
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel in Lisbon. It was centrally located just off the subway line. Plenty of shopping and dinning options. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice size room, especially for European standards.
Liu X. Groups China, August 2, 2013
Good choice

Reception desk service, location, breakfast
9.3
Good hotel. If you have any interests to visit this city in downtown area and walking distance to any of the top sight seeings, I would highly recommend this hotel to you or your partners. We have no serious issues to report. Thank you so much to agoda for this wonderful trip in Lisbon.
Nalini S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2013
Great hotel very well located and excellent staff

Location room and staff
10
It was awesome!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel LisbonSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - SurroundingsSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Fitness RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - BathroomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - EntranceSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - RestaurantSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - SurroundingsSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - InteriorSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Meeting RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Guest RoomSofitel Lisbon Liberdade Hotel Lisbon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04