or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW6 2GD (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Exterior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Exterior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sports and Activities Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Ballroom Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Interior
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 605
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8.3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8.7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8.3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9.3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!
Michael M. Groups New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
Great but internet was down on the night I needed it most
Saksit T. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Close to the airport

Easy access to the airport, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8.7
Really like it. Close to the airport but a little bit pricey.
Jarett J. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Terminal 5 hotel

Location, clean and nice rooms
8.3
Walk from terminal 5......very nice and clean rooms.
Bruce W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Disappointing

location
5.3
John W. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Fabulous layover at Heathrow

In terminal 5. Attentive staff. Great room (and quiet!).
8.7
We were just there for a layover, for the convenience. My wife had mentioned that it was our 15th wedding anniversary, and the hotel went out of their way to make it special. It was quite unexpected and brightened out stay. Thank you, that was so nice of you.
Lisa P. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Most convenient and pleasant airport hotel

Location staff and location!
9.3
Excellent highly recommended if you need an airport hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondonSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ExteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ExteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - BallroomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08