My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW6 2GD (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Ballroom Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Swimming Pool Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Suite Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Bathroom Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Room
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel Interior Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Lobby Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Lobby Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Lobby Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 605
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Continued High Performance

Location, staff professionalism and room cleanliness
7
Our stay was excellent, hotel remains a convenient option when staying in London; shall continue to stay here, provided standards are maintained and value remains good.
Marc N. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Great airport hotel

Hreathrow access
9
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Excellent Location next to Terminal 5.

Location, staff professionalism, size of rooms.
10
Always comfortable, very professional staff and conveniently placed next to Heathrow Airport.
Hasan A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Excellent location at Heathrow Terminal 5

Location, rooms, spa
9
Had a comfortable stay. Quiet, well-designed rooms, great spa and 24 hr gym
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Very comfortable

location, convenience and comfort
8
we stay regularly during our trips to London; given London hotel prices this represents superb value for money.
Denise W. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Usual high standards

Location, room, staff
9.7
Excellent as always, perfect for the night before a flight home!
Hasan A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
You can't beat the location

Location location location
9
I had another great stay at the Sofitel Heathrow. Conveniently located at terminal 5, with a great spa and fitness center. The check in process can be lengthy and you must check out your bill carefully as I have been misbilled twice in excess of £300 in the past two stays. Regardless of the slow internet, it's location and overall comfort makes Sofitel my number 1 choice at Heathrow.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Near to airport

Hotel is near airport, Good location and flexible on late check out
8
Overall nice experience but can upgrade the customer service abit.
Pierfrancesco P. Business travelers Italy, November 23, 2013
Very good, clean and new

Excellent breakfast, favourable position for Heathrow, good facilities
8
It was a very good stay: personnel is super-friendly, and goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome. One example: on the morning of check-out, the bar where I used to have my espresso was still closed, so a lady from the breakfast room asked me if she could help, and I told her I just needed a coffee, but had no time for a full breakfast. She politely went off and made a very good espresso for me, and did not let me pay for it. This is really being customer oriented, hats off. Everything was satisfactory, with one small exception: internet access. The only viable option is to pay 15 GBP a day, because the free access is simply too slow. For a hotel like the Sofitel this is probably an area of improvement. But, other than this, it really was a good stay
Eliana P. Families with young children Brazil, November 18, 2013
Best place to stay at the airport.

Location, location, location.
9
When transiting at Heathrow Terminal 5, the Sofitel is always the optimum place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondonSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - BallroomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Swimming PoolSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Suite RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - BathroomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel InteriorSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - LobbySofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - LobbySofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - LobbySofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02