Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Seungjoon L. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
wonderful with good price

casino, location, room service
9.3
Perfect
Hu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
very convenient and good hotel, very good location

Sofitel has very good location, i enjoy the fitness room so much which is very comfortable
9
very good to stay at Sofitel, i had a very good time there!
Jong S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
Comfortable and cozy hotel

Great location, Hotel shuttle available from Macau Ferry Terminal, Excellent facility.
9.3
Boon L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
fantastic

NIce executive club, huge hotel room and great amenities
9.3
Fantastic. Can spend whole day in the hotel.
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
first time, rooms in good condition !

clean, huge !, location is good
9
Linda H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
First class experience

Room size, room facilities, great staff
8.7
excellent
Lena O. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Luxury comfortable hotel

clean, luxury,good bed
9.7
I was there to celebrate birthday with my husband. The hotel gave us a complimentary cake ( one whole cake). The bed is superb, the bathroom is great! we will definitely return to this hotel if we are going to Macau.
Claudia C. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Perfect stay!

my elegantly furnished big room and the view, the big and great breakfast buffet, the stylish interior of the common areas of the hotel
8.3
My stay was very enjoyable from A-Z. Everything was perfect and I can only recommend that hotel.
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Good location.

It closes to the major attrations, and there are many local restaurants around.
6.7
Friendly staff, and the hotel offered us a free upgrade to river view room. We are happy with it. Everything is fine, but check-in is a bit slow. It would be nice if they have more shuttles to/from the pier.
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great Room with Great View

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07