Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2323 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Mandy C. Business travelers China, December 25, 2014
Everything under good performance

good view, good service
7.7
Report this review
Suzanne L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Great harbour view

1. Great harbour view with sunset, 2. spacious and comfortable room, 3. central location, very near to scenic spots
2.3
Report this review
Ying F. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
One of the best hotel I've stayed!!

Great location, nice and sweet hotel, friendly staff
9.7
i choose this hotel to celebrate my husband's birthday but also our anniversary. The hotel up graded our room, and decorated with chocolates, macaroons and flowers! Also a free cake arrived in our room just before midnight! Great location and a convenient store right next to the hotel! Definitely will stay in this hotel for my next Macau trip!!!
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Feel like a home

comfort, excellent customer service, friendly concierge.
8
I rate 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Georgia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Fantastic stay with the Exec Club facilities

Location, Exec Club floor service, Food
6.7
It was lovely especially because we paid a bit more for an upgrade to enjoy the Club floor facilities. Enjoyed the lavish breakfast spread as well.
Report this review
Jane L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Family vacation.

Hotel staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and room was spacious.
7
Overall it was satisfied. The only issue we face was that we booked a non smoking room as we have young children and it was supposed to be a non smoking level as stated in the lift lobby. But we saw some ppl smoking in the room of our floor level.
Report this review
Wengchun S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Has good christmas decoration

Comfortable. Nice environment. Good staff
8
Overall is good. Convinient as bus available. Walking distance to famous location
Report this review
Lung L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2014
hotel with life style and warmth

location,
7.7
Report this review
King F. Families with older children Macau, December 17, 2014
An excellent choice to stay

good view / good Christmas decorations / good soap & shampoo
8.7
A very Good experience ...
Report this review
Chin S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nice!

The room is comfortable and the location is quite convenient.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04