Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2320 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Vivienne K. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8.7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Report this review
Li K. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9.3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Report this review
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7.3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
good service hotel

bathroom bedroom & service
8.3
bathroom bedroom & service v good
Report this review
Yong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Report this review
Dorotea P. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7.7
Report this review
Elaine M. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8.7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Report this review
Anita P. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Report this review
Hock T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7.7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Report this review
Janice H. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8.7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07