Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2355 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Liyan Z. Couples China, August 22, 2014
Great Stay

Excellent Hotel, excellent staff, excellent service
10
When we check in, hotel staff upgrade our standard room to suite, the spacious room, so great decoration, very impressed to our stay.
Report this review
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Report this review
Ting Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Value for money

Location , Staff and Food
9
Great location , just 10mins walk to diff. tourist spot. Staffs are nice and friendly.
Report this review
Yunju N. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Good

Comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7.3
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Not value for money
3.3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Report this review
Veronica D. Couples Venezuela, August 15, 2014
Nice room

Good value for money
7.7
Report this review
Kum C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8.3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Report this review
Alireza S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 13, 2014
impressive stay

location , room comfort, staff
8.3
I have left there with good memories. I've enjoyed my stay. The location was good and Hotel was very beautiful and impressive. You feel comfort and relax during your stay. I recommend it.
Report this review
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
perfect stay

location, rooms, food
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and when some one return somewhere, it means that he has enjoyed his stay. I also recommend it to my friend and booked a room for him as well. The location is very good and rooms are beautiful. you fell peaceful here. also I tried food this time and it was delicious and memorable. My friend also enjoyed a lot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05