or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2002 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
so good

good
9.3
Hung W. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
good quality but expensive

clean, staff is nice and good location
8.3
The location of the hotel is good, easy to access the main sightseeing points and restaurants. In addition, the room is clean with wifi service and the staff is nice. However, the shuttle service is very poor and it takes around 15 mins to wait for it every time. Moreover, we think the check-in time is a bit late, it is better to be 1-2 hours earlier.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Excellent. Very Good.

Staff is nice. The price is reasonable. The food and view is very good
10
Staff is nice. The price is reasonable. The food and view is very good. We must introduce this hotel to my friend. We hope we can stay again very soon.
Thoong K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
luxury and romance with valentine's theme

close to major attractions, cozy room, nice view
9.3
It is located close to the major attractions with walking distance. Local restaurants and shopping areas are nearby as well. The room is cozy with nice bathroom and toiletries are fully equipped. View from the hotel is good, able to see the Macau city and light tower during the night:)
Ying C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Bang for the buck!

Close to food, Close to landmarks, Cheap as a 5 stars hotel
10
Service is always good here, 3rd time staying and had nice decorations for valentines day!
Mong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Memorable Hotel

Great location, Comfortable bed, Great Ambience
9.7
We checked in the hotel on the 13th day of Chinese New Year. When we walked in the hotel, the hotel ambience is so welcoming. Check in was smooth. Staff was very friendly. Room is spacious. We requested for two single bed. Pillow and bed were so comfortable. Room and toilet are clean. A truly nice and great hotel. I had the most memorable and comfortable stay ever. This is truly the hotel you wouldn't want to miss. Will definitely stay there again if I ever visit Macau again.
Nashville T. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
Excellent View of Macau and the Port Area

Locaion, water view, great staff
8.7
The room had a nice view over the port overlooking the macau cityscape and neighbouring mainland china. It's very close to the old center of macau.
Yan W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Good hotel, well located

Location, rooms and service
8
Meets our needs. 10 mins away to Senado Sq and major tourists attractions. Great service..
Nicholas C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Fantastic

Super nice design, spacious and friendly staff.
6
I am pretty satisfy with the stay.
Yi X. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Very good service.

Staff is attentive and nice, chech-in and out quick, close to shopping area.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03