Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Yap M. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfort n good location

Hotel design, facility and spa
7.7
Great experience with family , having fun time in casino and sauna & steam bath
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Sweet memory with family

Walking distance to attraction places and shuttle bus to Ferry Port is available in front hotel lobby
8.3
Margaret K. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
I love the bathtub with the LCD TV

location, bathroom, staff
8.3
This is my second stay at Sofitel Macau Ponte 16 Hotel. It's not near all the casinos, so it's quiet. There are a lot of restaurants around. It's an easy walk to Senado Square. On the way, you can explore the small streets with local restaurants and stores selling all sorts of things. I love the bathroom. It has a bathtub with a LCD TV.
Sarah L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Lived up to my expectations in comfort and value

Location, service and condition
8.3
I was offered a special promotion for a family suite at good value. Room was fantastic. Overall the hotel staff gave good service and the hotel is situated in a good location with easy access to dining and tourist destinations.
Yuri S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
exclusive hotel with own casino

location, comfort, service
9.3
real deal for business travel
Celina I. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
A stress- free shopping break

A short walk to Centro shops / very friendly staff / large rooms with view
7.7
Perfect ! That was how we felt when we found out its only a few minutes walk to Senado Square. & talking to all friendly Filipino staff was a big 'plus' .
Roman L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Service, high-end room and MJ Cafe
10
Too bad we spent most of the time checking out Macau, otherwise hanging out in the hotel would have been excellent.
Oleg K. Groups Russia, November 24, 2013
Great hotel, big rooms, late check out available

location, rooms, late checkout
8
Good hotel, big clean room, very central in the old town, close to some good restaurants. All the big new casinos (Venetian etc) are on the other side, about 15 mins cab ride. Late checkout was available for free. Would stay again.
Gerald C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
The staff is very helpful and easy to communicate

Beautiful new spa, very clean exercise room with wonderful views, room was very nice
8
I had a nice time and the new spa is exceptional. Best manicure and pedicure I have had in the world. I was so impressed I came back later for a massage with Phet from Thailand and I wasn't disappointed.
Sungmoon Y. Groups South Korea, November 19, 2013
friendly staff, cozy room , convenience

easy to go to tour main spot within walk distance, comfortable, cozy room, friendly staff
10
easy to go to tour main spot within walk distance, comfortable, cozy room, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08