or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Alwin C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Superb Room

Location, Luxurious Room, Beautiful Toilet
8.7
I never expected the room to be so nice. It was beyond my expectation, I ended up resting more than shopping in Macau as the bed & room was so cosy that I was reluctant to leave my room
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Good location

Clean, good location
6
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
very convinent and close to the city centre.

not expensive; free wifi; close to city centre
8.7
Nice, clean and tidy. The customer service is good and they response to the clients very fast, for example, taking towels to us and ask the neighbours to lower down the voice in midnight.
Bruno S. Couples France, April 7, 2013
Good

Confort, location and breakfast
7
Good but internet was too poor regarding the level of this hôtel. Breakfast expensive ... I thought to find an AirPort shuttel...
Chung I. Families with older children Taiwan, April 6, 2013
THE CITY VIEW IS SO-SO, BUT ACCEPTBLE.

1) PLEASANT RECECPTIONIST 2) WARM ROOM DESIGN 3) GOOD SHOWER.
7.7
1) I SMELLED SMOKING IN THE LOBBY, WHICH CAN BE IMPROVED. 2) THE CLEANING STAFFS CAN BE A BIT QUIETER IN THE CORRIDOR WILL BE GOOD.
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Good service with reasonable pricing

Free Wifi in room, Nice decor, close to town
7.7
It is close to town but the pedestrian is pretty quiet and scary at night. But the free wifi works well and the service is just so cool, especially when I ask about the breakfast the staff immediately show me all the locations plus the offer especially for hotel guest. Only 1 point to improve is the rather late check in time, at 3 pm, and early check-out, at 11am. Anyway, it is quite a cool hotel to stay, a plus for the city scene from room. I will come again!
Kok K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
great and relaxing stay

great location, attentive staff and great rooms
8.3
they are very attentive and noticed my reason for the trip as im celebrating a special event with my partner and they upgraded us to a larger room. im appreciatve of what they have done to make our stay special. the location is close to the major attractiona dn close to alot of good food. they even have a michael jasckson shop which is exclusive to their hotel. intersting
Khoo K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
comfortable and fanstastic hotel

friendliy staff, comfortable room &fast interner speed
8.3
Chris T. Couples Canada, April 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

the hotel is clean, rooms are big enough and staff are very atttentive
9.3
Akarawut T. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2013
Elegance hotel

Very big and comfortable room
7.7
Very big and comfortable room size, there is also the casino in the first floor. I'm very happy to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06