Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Mona M. Couples Finland, May 3, 2015
Sofitel Macau

Location & Casino
5.7
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
5-star hotel

Very clean; good services at counter; close to shopping areas
7.7
In terms of service, it is a 5-star hotel. However, the room and bed is too small. Customers can find good food nearby but not big shops.
Report this review
Kooi M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015

location, friendly staff, clean
2.3
Report this review
Julia R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great location

Customer service, comfortable room, location
10
Excellent, I'd stay again next time.
Report this review
Simin S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
A 5-star hotel that lived up to its rep.

The staff and the room.
9.3
I had already reviewed this hotel. I can't say enough good things about this hotel :) Service was great, it was a decent walking distance from the attractions and the Executive Club room was worth the paid upgrade. Even before the stay, the concierge was prompt in sending me the shuttle bus schedule from the ferry terminal to the hotel and a map of the nearby attractions. Then the room was on the top floor (17th) and was quiet even though about 2 doors away from the elevator. It was big and comfortable but not opulent. Staff were prompt in fixing the wifi for us as we could not connect our devices. Casino downstairs was a decent size but definitely not as big as those at Lisboa. Well since we weren't there to gamble, it didn't matter. It's been 4 months since we stayed there but I won't forget this place. I will stay there again in a heartbeat!
Report this review
Rachayuth V. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Great location
Report this review
Anchisa P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good service big toon comfort and cozy bed clean

Clean comfort service
9.7
Good service big room comfort cozy bed nice location easy to go attractive place but they should have shuttle bus to from airport directly
Report this review
Caroline S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Pleased with my stay

Within walking distance to the historic quarters. Good ambience and large room, and great service from staff.
9
Very good. I was traveling alone, and the hotel made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Report this review
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Decent Hotel

Nice attitude
7
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07