or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Alireza S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 13, 2014
impressive stay

location , room comfort, staff
8.3
I have left there with good memories. I've enjoyed my stay. The location was good and Hotel was very beautiful and impressive. You feel comfort and relax during your stay. I recommend it.
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
perfect stay

location, rooms, food
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and when some one return somewhere, it means that he has enjoyed his stay. I also recommend it to my friend and booked a room for him as well. The location is very good and rooms are beautiful. you fell peaceful here. also I tried food this time and it was delicious and memorable. My friend also enjoyed a lot.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9.3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8.3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Nayef A. Couples Kuwait, August 4, 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury
Serena L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, walking distance to the central square and efficient front desk staff
8
Had the corner room on high floor. the view of the harbour is great and the staff at the front counter is really efficient even with a long-Q. Value for money
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Great staff and friendly helpful staff. Great.

Staff. Rooms on the club floor. Attention to detail.
9.3
Just a great enjoyable stay.
Hang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Very nice room

Excellent view, comfortable bed, great food
9.7
I enjoyed the stay.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Comfort but...

Easy access from ferry terminal. Walking distance to St.Paul and Senado Square
8.3
Not so convenient especially if u wanna go to Taipa area. Very very very limited taxi. Overall stay was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06