Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
251 reviews

1298 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (251)
Sort by:
Victor T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9.7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Report this review
Hermanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Report this review
Thuong N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 3, 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7.3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Report this review
Maria A. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Room, casino, ambience
9
Report this review
Cheefeen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Nice

Good
7.3
Report this review
Un M. Families with young children Macau, November 30, 2015
Great and convenient

cleanliness, prompt customer service, ideal location
9.3
We had a great time in Macau. This is my third time staying at Ponte 16. Customer service there is always prompt and excellent. We had problem with the room wifi and they agreed to change the room for us.
Report this review
Mateus C. Families with young children Brazil, October 25, 2015
Good hotel and environment

Pool, Gym and cleaness
8
The hotel has a good location (close to the downtown"), good dining options and a great leisure area (pool, gym).
Report this review
Mateus C. Families with young children Brazil, October 25, 2015
a pleasant stay

Pool, Gym and dining
8
Report this review
Sock M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
A Great Hotel Located at Famous Places

Location, Hotel condition & Staff Performance
9.3
We are travel with 1 kid and stay for 1 night in Macau. Enjoy time in hotel with good facilities. We will recommend this hotel to everyone and will return for future trip to Macau.
Report this review
Ho H. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

tidy environment, good service and good location
7.3
This is already the 2nd time I stay in this hotel, very relax hotel with good service. Famous brand of cleansing kits was my Favorited. But I am not very satisfy for the too soft mattress, makes me more tired after sleep.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2589 reviews Next page
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05