Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool Side Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Riverfront Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The Hotel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ Gallery Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club Benefits Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet Restaurant
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury King Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (210)
Sort by:
Pilita B. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2015
nice hotel

nice location, clean
9.3
nice atmosphere and all the staff are nice and helpful
Anchisa P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good service big toon comfort and cozy bed clean

Clean comfort service
9.7
Good service big room comfort cozy bed nice location easy to go attractive place but they should have shuttle bus to from airport directly
Ka M. Families with young children China, March 1, 2015
ok

that was our anniversary, the hotel give us some gift and decorate the room. nice
6
the room is ok, but the buffet dinner is very bad compare with few years ago. no facilities for kids, even gym room, only entertain over 16 age. i did not bring the sports wear, the staff restrict me to gym
Cheok F. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
convenient to travel around Macau

convenient, tidy, staff nice
10
Peter K. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Sofitel Club a must.

Sofitel Club, breakfast, club lounge snacks.
8.7
The Staff on the executive level 17 where very helpful. The rooms are of a high standard. The club lounge with canapés from 2 to 4 and snacks 5.30 to 7.30 with all drinks free and big arrange to suit all.
Georgia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Fantastic stay with the Exec Club facilities

Location, Exec Club floor service, Food
6.7
It was lovely especially because we paid a bit more for an upgrade to enjoy the Club floor facilities. Enjoyed the lavish breakfast spread as well.
Jane L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Family vacation.

Hotel staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and room was spacious.
7
Overall it was satisfied. The only issue we face was that we booked a non smoking room as we have young children and it was supposed to be a non smoking level as stated in the lift lobby. But we saw some ppl smoking in the room of our floor level.
Hoo W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Comfort

Location
10
Clean and Confort
Min W. Families with young children China, November 24, 2014
good location

clean,good service,good location
9.7
Gek H. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
needs improvements

nothing
5.3
Hotel should provide shuttle bus to airport. I waited I hour for the taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Pool SideSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel RiverfrontSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - The HotelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - So SPA with L’Occitane Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Freeform Swimming PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - MJ GallerySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Club BenefitsSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Rendezvous LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior TwinSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Luxury KingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club SofitelSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BathroomSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Superior King Club Sofitel Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07