Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jarrod B.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Very good
Great hotel

Gurvinder K.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Not worth the Moolah.......
Good location No internet for the amount of $ you end up paying them. You have to pay them additionally! Tiny insects hovered & enjoyed the breads / croissants when I went to take them. I brought this to the attention of the attending staff member who carefully picked up the bread that the fly was hovering on but left the fly to enjoy the rest of the breads.......The menu of food in Club 35 remains the same no matter what happens...... I have decided to not go back!

ALBERT P.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
Nice Hotel
The Hotel was nice dan the location is a lttle bit central. But the room was mess and dust is everywhere. But the Gym is very nice and they have massage chair.

Shaun H.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Great stay
Can not complain about a single thing. From checking in to the bar staff are so friendly. Room was spotless and the price was to say cheap for what you got. Thanks you Sofitel, will be back for sure.

Edward W.
Australia
March 16, 2016
overnighter
comfortable bed. Good quality amenities. Room size.
Loved the ambience at the sofitel as soon as you walk in. Very pleasant staff from door man to check in staff. Room size was great and the bed so comfortable. But for me the only downside was shower over bath. For me I don't think baths are such a requirement anymore. Good shower good bed particularly if your just an overnighter.

jon C.
Australia
March 14, 2016
.
It was just perfect.

Gurvinder K.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Good overall
Ample food variety / opportunities

Andrea L.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Fantastic
Location, staff, view

Zhaokun H.
China
February 12, 2016
great location / friendly staff
everything is good. great location, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, nice view of the city.

Severine G.
France
February 11, 2016
Great location
Great beds
We stayed for few nights. Rooms arent very big so with a kid it makes it a little bit inconvenient but beds are super comfy. Room Service is a bit slow but ok Concierge was great and efficient Will come back again as location is perfect!