or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel

15 Rue Boissy d'Anglas, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Exterior Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Entrance of the hotel Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Lobby Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Lobby Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Prestige Suite
Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Opera Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Corridor Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Lobby Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Garden Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Entrance of the Bar Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bar Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bar Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Ornratnan K. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
J.K family

Best Location for shopping , Best comfortable and Best hospitality
9.3
Very Impress and we will definitely back to your hotel for next time.
Benjamin W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
A luxirious hotel with superb services

A glamour Hotel with a classy service
10
Feels like a superstar, an excellent services from the entering the door to the special treatment during the staying in the room. A recommend hotel for those, who are looking for a superb services
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, September 8, 2014
Location

Location shopping food
7.7
Good enjoyd the sounding
Yossita K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Will choose another hotel next time

Location is pretty good
5.3
The room was very tiny and there was a lot of furniture that makes the room even more squeezed. The hotel was going through renovations as well so not all facilities were available as usual. When we arrived, there was nobody at the front and so we had to unload our luggage by ourselves. Turns out that there was only 1 porter at the time (5:30PM) and he was helping someone else. Went to the reception to check in. There was only 1 person and she was on the phone. Did not acknowledge us at all until she finished with the conversation. After finally settled the check in, we went to our rooms and waited for our luggage that was supposed to be delivered up by the porter. After quite some time waiting, we went downstairs again to check on our luggage. Turns out it's still by the porter's, with the porter by its side, but he didn't send it to us because he didn't know which rooms we were at. Very inefficient. Probably will be our last time staying at this hotel.
Sandy P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
best hotel in Paris

superb location, humble service, world class brand
9.3
superb location, humble service, world class brand the only things that matter most travellers this time. of courseagoda helps a lot on this one of how i choose hotel before deciding to book. thanks agoda for everything,
Julie L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
great

location close to shopping areas
9
very comfortable and very friendly staff
Sandy P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
superb location, friendly staff

superb location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
my second time stay there, superb service, friendly staff, get upgraded to bigger room, no strings attached, love staying here
Kirsten W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Average

Location
5.7
The hotel was not value fir money considering it is a 5 star hotel. The bed was very comfortable, no toothbrushes provided.
Larine A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Luxurious

Location, luxury design, good skill language
7
It was our first time in this hotel, the location is superb, surrounded by luxurious shops also near the embassy and palace so the security is guaranteed, no need to worry when u walk around or shopping expensive brands around this area. It also has high speed internet in room, which is FREE, that's the best treat.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 9, 2014
my stay

food, room , lobby
9
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel ParisSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - ExteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Entrance of the hotelSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Prestige SuiteSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite OperaSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - CorridorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - GardenSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Entrance of the BarSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BarSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BarSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07