or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel

15 Rue Boissy d'Anglas, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Interior Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bathroom Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bathroom Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bathroom Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bathroom Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Salle de Bain Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Suite Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness Room
Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Lobby Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Exterior Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Interior Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Bathroom Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Restaurant Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Lobby
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, September 8, 2014
Location

Location shopping food
7.7
Good enjoyd the sounding
Yossita K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Will choose another hotel next time

Location is pretty good
5.3
The room was very tiny and there was a lot of furniture that makes the room even more squeezed. The hotel was going through renovations as well so not all facilities were available as usual. When we arrived, there was nobody at the front and so we had to unload our luggage by ourselves. Turns out that there was only 1 porter at the time (5:30PM) and he was helping someone else. Went to the reception to check in. There was only 1 person and she was on the phone. Did not acknowledge us at all until she finished with the conversation. After finally settled the check in, we went to our rooms and waited for our luggage that was supposed to be delivered up by the porter. After quite some time waiting, we went downstairs again to check on our luggage. Turns out it's still by the porter's, with the porter by its side, but he didn't send it to us because he didn't know which rooms we were at. Very inefficient. Probably will be our last time staying at this hotel.
Sandy P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
best hotel in Paris

superb location, humble service, world class brand
9.3
superb location, humble service, world class brand the only things that matter most travellers this time. of courseagoda helps a lot on this one of how i choose hotel before deciding to book. thanks agoda for everything,
Julie L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
great

location close to shopping areas
9
very comfortable and very friendly staff
Sandy P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
superb location, friendly staff

superb location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
my second time stay there, superb service, friendly staff, get upgraded to bigger room, no strings attached, love staying here
Kirsten W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Average

Location
5.7
The hotel was not value fir money considering it is a 5 star hotel. The bed was very comfortable, no toothbrushes provided.
Larine A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Luxurious

Location, luxury design, good skill language
7
It was our first time in this hotel, the location is superb, surrounded by luxurious shops also near the embassy and palace so the security is guaranteed, no need to worry when u walk around or shopping expensive brands around this area. It also has high speed internet in room, which is FREE, that's the best treat.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 9, 2014
my stay

food, room , lobby
9
great
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
price only paid for location, no the hotel at all.

Intercontinental, Le Bristol
6
Perrine O. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good location but small room

Clean, comfortable bed & high speed wifi
7
I arrived in Paris early in the morning and I transfered straight to the hotel. Upon arriival, the receptionist was friendly and helped me through the check-in procedure but I was told that my room will only be ready at 2pm. So, I was advised to wait at the lobby or to go out for some walk and returning to pick up my key after 2pm. I was so tired after long hours flight and so I decided to stay in the hotel lobby. They did not even serve a glass of water. I have been travelling to many places and Considering the rate is at the higher side, they should at least serve some soft drinks for their guest who waited for their rooms to be ready. The location of this hotel is good. Concorde metro station is about 5 minutes walk away. Since the hotel is near to the US embassy, the street is closed sometimes and so no vehicle is allowed to enter. You will need to take other route even if you are walking. I found the housekeeping staff are friendly but they have very little ability to communicate in English. It seems to be a problem when you are trying to seek for their assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel ParisSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - InteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - SuiteSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BathroomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BathroomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BathroomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BathroomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Salle de BainSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - SuiteSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - ExteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - InteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - BathroomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - RestaurantSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - InteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - LobbySofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - InteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - ExteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - InteriorSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - GardenSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest RoomSofitel Paris Le Faubourg Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07