Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

crystal T.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Family hotel
Well what i love about sofitel is that my family enjoys each day we spent in sofitel. The place is very relaxing, kids enjoy the playground and pool, us just love staying under the sun while drinking my all time favorite melon shake. For the past 5 years every feb 20(my husbands birthday) we make sure to check-in. And aside from that everytime we feel that we need to relax. We just stay in sofitel for a night and the next day the feeling is brand new ;)

Cecille B.
United States
February 21, 2016
Philippine Plaza experience
This is an overrated hotel, this is just a three star. Their carpet in in the room is a cheap carpet with stains.

wilson A.
United States
February 18, 2016
Pagcor Casino got bad survey, bad customer service
Get rid of that Pagcor Casino bad customer service.
Sofitel is great to stay. Except PAGCOR CASINO..

THAN T.
Myanmar
February 17, 2016
Pool with Bay view are excellent. Good for kid hol
Pool , Location, Food.
Excellent. Very good 5 stars Hotel with competent ustomer service in my 8 years of business traveller times.

Ma. L.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Nice view.... Friendly staff
Swimming pool, children's playground and spiral
Cery nice

alleyn F.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
nice view bay side
nice view, bay side

Mahmoud K.
United States
February 16, 2016
Average but with good potential
Very old facilities. Need a major renovation. Very much focused on making money rather than customer needs.

Alina A.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Lovely view
Food location ambiance

michael S.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Great Hotel
Over-all our staycation was good. Staff are very courteous and helpful. One thing i would like Sofitel to do, is to try to renovate their rooms to a new, modern look because i think the room looks old and left in time. But food is great at the Spiral. And its breath taking view of the manila bay sunset!

Jeanie S.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
spectacular view
great view; excellent service