Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Warren B. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and plesant

location, room, swimming pool
9.3
Very nice, top rated hotel in manila, I would say.
Nathaniel C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
Very nice bed.

The bed, the service and the peaceful surroundings
8.3
It was good though the rooms are a bit old and worn out. The bed was very comfortable.
Haris P. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo

Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
8.7
this hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Uson G. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Perfect for family

Loved the pool, the bar (Le Bar) and the gym/spa.
7
I booked the luxury twin room expecting the view of the bay and the pool (as statwd on the description on the website). Instead they gave me a room over-looking the hotel's drop off area. Very disappointing.
Katrina M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
One night only

Airport transfer, security, staff
6.3
I was really disappointed with my stay at the Sofitel. I had a layover on a flight from KL so needed a safe comfortable hotel to stay in with an airport transfer. I spent quite a lot of time researching this and had many hotels to choose from. As I had stayed with Sofitel in Vienna, I decided to use this brand again. The airport transfer was very comfortable and probably the best thing about my stay! The room was very disappointing. There was a very bad smell in the room when I arrived, but as I was so tired after 24 hours travelling, I just wanted to sleep. There were stains on the carpets and also on the drapes in this room. It's very tired. The bed was comfy and room service was ok. Room service staff were great..
Lani A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
We love the ocean view,,is perfect n romantic

Clean,expensive,romantic
8.7
We like the ocean view ,very quiet, we dont like we pay high cost of rooms but no breakfast,,we stay in 3star hotel but free breakfast buffet,,,
Catherine F. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
Comfortable room, kiddie center, excellent dining

Dining, swimming pool and room
9.7
Excellent hotel with world class dining.. But the only problem was that their was a ghost in our room that didn't let us sleep..
Reifmon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Always a pleasure

Service, Sofitel MyBed, Amenities
9.3
Great as usual! Sofitel Manila has the dream staff. We also got complimentary desserts delivered to the room as a surprise on Christmas eve,that was a sweet gesture.Only downer is the wifi that needs to be bought separately. C'mon Sofitel - I'm sure it wont break the bank to give it away. Overall, I'm a fan.
Luisito A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel for a holiday

Swimming pool, breakfast, large room
9.3
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
great, convenient, romantic..

position, views, facilities
9.7
romantic, friendly, warm, exciting...always great food and service..good experience...consistent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07