Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2553 reviews

1949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Pol A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
For Experience

room, pool and accommodations
9
Report this review
Cristina F. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Our Family christmas staycation

Staff, food and service, location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Maria D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Nice view and good food

Spiral buffet restaurant. Best view of the bay. Room with balcony.
9.3
Everything is perfect except no bath tub. We stayed in superior king room. Swimming pool is too cold, they should have heater.
Report this review
Halley C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Alex A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
misleading reservation

location
5
not as enjoyable as we had expected. it was not clear that the php7,,800++ did not include free breakfast, as has been the standard practice in most hotels, small and large, here or abroad. i personally feel we were shortchanged.
Report this review
Leticia L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
Mrs Leticia Lake

Pool, friendly staff,& service
9.3
Philippines Plaza is our second home ! we always love staying at the Plaza. and we are thinking to take our three boys with their family for our Next trip holiday in Manila! In 2017 Could you please give us a quotation for three connected rooms with the kids , ages 14, 12, 9 , 7 , 6, as your loyal customer we love us to give good rates For our next family holiday! Have a Merry Xmas and a Perperous New Years 2016🎉🎉
Report this review
Mitchelle D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Our Christmas Staycation

Staff was super accommodating.
7
Except for the crowd due to full booking, everything was great.
Report this review
Arlene R. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Relaxing...the pool side is awesome

Filipino hospitality was being practiced all through out. Accomodating staff and the best thing was me & my family enjoyed our overnight stay at Sofitel though
8.7
It was fun and memorable
Report this review
Pia Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Beautiful with a heart

Great location. Amazing view. Accommodating staff.
9
We had a grand view of the bay and city, and it's amazing both in the day and at night. The pool grounds is wonderfully landscaped. Staff go around from time to time offering different treats: free sun block, iced fruits, cookies and sweets. The staff from the lobby to the Club are all very accommodating. Would highly recommend booking at Sofitel with Club access.
Report this review
Cecilia R. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2015
some malfuctioning of the shower head.

swiming pool , jacusi.
6
Just ok.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1949 reviews Next page
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Corner DaylightSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool- Rooftop NightSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom - Wedding SetupSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom - Corporate SetupSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Imperial Living RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Imperial RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Golf CourseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Dining AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cheese RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ChocolaterieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01