arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Ramon B.
Philippines
March 30, 2015
Nice hotel with a great pool for kids
Room comfort, swimming pool, dining
I always book here because my kids always want to stay here during holidays due to the swimming pool. It's a five star hotel i agree but not as comparable to some 5 star hotels in abroad. It's a circular pool around the garden with slides, waterfalls and different depths. They have a Gymboree room, and a play room near the playground where u can leave the kids with an hourly rate. Room has the usual high star feel. Bathrooms also comfortable with the usual brand amenities. Beds were very comfortable. My kids loves sleeping here. Dining quality excellent during breakfast and ala carte in the restaurants but a bit pricey for Filipino standards. Parking at times hard. But all in all a surefire success with the family.

Daria L.
Philippines
March 27, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable,, great poil
It was relaxing and fun

Angela K.
Philippines
March 26, 2015
our favorite hotel
staffs, service, great buffet

Henry K.
Philippines
March 26, 2015
Not good
nothing to say
just so so

Ersin K.
Turkey
March 25, 2015
breathtaking
comfort luxury fantastic view
We had a great time in Sofitel. As soon as you walk into this hotel you feel the difference, view from room was breathtaking, palm trees around the pool and the great bay view... very Friendly stuff. Especially around the pool, they were friendly and helpful. We felt like we were home. If you go for Sofitel you won't be regret... if I ever come back to Manila Sofitel is the place I'll stay...

Carmina R.
Philippines
March 23, 2015
Overall, it was great!
Near to MOA, Good food, Good staff
It was ok!

Jun G.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Top class service
Security, service excellence and wonderful view
Wonderful sea view from our hotel room and booked an executive room with a private dining area for guests from these rooms. Plenty of food choices and service is excellent. The leisure walk along the hotel's own seafront area is a joy with nice greenery, low tables, mattresses, rocking chairs and hammocks.

MARIVIC A.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
Hotel Review
Clean, Courteous staff, foods are delicious
It was a great stay!

Stefania G.
Malta
March 21, 2015
Well done to d people who rake care the pool side
Treated like royalty .. Clean hotel .. Ten points to d food and d never ending breakfast
must say very well done for chambers and dan that work near d pool side! U made my last day of my holiday in d philipiness special !

YAOLIAN H.
China
March 18, 2015
Manila bay
Breakfast, swimming pool, conference room
A beautiful swimming pool on grand floor, good breakfast, conference room can contains more than hundred person, a good memory for my staying