arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2681 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2681 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Jun G.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Top class service
Security, service excellence and wonderful view
Wonderful sea view from our hotel room and booked an executive room with a private dining area for guests from these rooms. Plenty of food choices and service is excellent. The leisure walk along the hotel's own seafront area is a joy with nice greenery, low tables, mattresses, rocking chairs and hammocks.

MARIVIC A.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
Hotel Review
Clean, Courteous staff, foods are delicious
It was a great stay!

Stefania G.
Malta
March 21, 2015
Well done to d people who rake care the pool side
Treated like royalty .. Clean hotel .. Ten points to d food and d never ending breakfast
must say very well done for chambers and dan that work near d pool side! U made my last day of my holiday in d philipiness special !

YAOLIAN H.
China
March 18, 2015
Manila bay
Breakfast, swimming pool, conference room
A beautiful swimming pool on grand floor, good breakfast, conference room can contains more than hundred person, a good memory for my staying

Joann M.
Philippines
March 17, 2015
The best hotel we have stayed overnight!
Accomodation is great coz we were chosen the guest of the day and upgraded to deluxe accomodation! Surprisingly awesome!!!
It's the best so far! We will definitely book another staycation here!

Stephen J.
United States
March 16, 2015
Very Nice Stay...
Location, Pool, Things to do..
It was very Nice…I would stay there again..

Michael W.
United States
March 14, 2015
High-End place in a quiet location
Elegant and full of amenities. Great view of the bay. Easy access to Itramuros area
Very relaxing two days. I did not eat there only because I prefer local food (theres looked very good too), but the staff were always happy to give advice and to help with anything we asked about. Perfect location away from traffic noise and right on the bay.

Mercedes B.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
best breakfast in town
breakfast, area, view
i'm glad to see the quality of the buffet breakfast hasn't dipped. really worth it to get it during the stay. one problem was the intermittent noise from some repair/construction works. otherwise, a relaxing stay.

Mercedes B.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
great hotel for fireworks show
proximity to fireworks festival, staff, area
very good stay. we had a great view from the room. we could see the bay from the balcony and we were in a good position to see the pyro competition. friendly and helpful staff. minor complaints like long check-in procedure, but otherwise a stress-free stay.

Mercedes B.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
great hotel, minor complaints
breakfast, amenities, view
very pleasant stay. exemplary breakfast but limited room service choices. this is a problem because the hotel does not allow outside deliveries. the complimentary toiletries were good but the bath had a problematic shower head holder. professional staff.