or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Ruben L. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
comfortable. nice pool

swimming pool
8
Alex J. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 8, 2013
Good value for money, will certainly come back

Good facilities, friendly staff, clean
8.3
Ann J. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
terrible...

big, safe and has pool.
5
i was really disappointed. our concerns were not attended properly like the exhaust fan in our room, my partner's refund for the room upgrade paid in debit card. we're quite pissed off with this card key insertion in elevators and to our room in where issued card keys to us weren't sensitive and it took us a couple of mins to wait nor we requested staff to open for us. room services were very lousy, not being noted and carried to the front desk because when my partner checked his complain, it was not recorded. some expired chips at the bar. the worst experience ever we encountered was my partner was being approached with their security staff because he charged his beer in our room taken at the bar ground floor while waiting for the feedback of our concerns when he complained at the front desk. we have been traveling to different countries and stayed to different luxurious hotels, but this hotel we first stayed in manila was the worst ever.
Rhonda G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff

Comfy rooms, great restaurants, wonderful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Sofitel immensely. Although not located in the city, everything you need is at nearby at Mall of Asia.... The different restaurants specialised in different foods which we loved. Rooms are comfortable and well sized, although a couple of seats on the balcony would be great to watch the sunsets. Would definitely stay here again.
Rhonda G. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff...

Great food, close to shopping, great pool
9
Julie A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
Fantastic overnight stay!!!

Food, view and location
10
Fantastic!
Yeo J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2013
good service

good swimming pool, neat, good service
6.7
some dust in room
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Friendly, luxury, comfortable

cleanliness, friendly staff, value
10
Had an incredibly romantic stay with staff that goes above and beyond Great value.
Brian F. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
outstanding hotel exceptional relax when you step

pool, ashame you have to close it at 10pm should be midnight, relaxing , and the room was sensational for a superior king with your own work/confernec desk with everything at your fingertips
10
sensational stay everything you want or need is there, a little expensive for manila prices but to be expected at a 5 star hotel, when departing request a taxi to the airport their private cars will take you for 600 pesos but a taxi on the meter is only less then 200 pesos. the bars and food are sensational and the service is perfect from stepping out on arrival, will be staying here always in future,
Jen F. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Short and sweet

Has a nice balcony with a good view of the bay and city, good internet, food was okay but overrated.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07