Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

melanie K.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday
The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.

michael M.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
excellent hotel
location; superb service; very relaxing room/s

Patricia B.
Philippines
October 03, 2014
Best hotel in Manila area
It's by the bay, big rooms, and Spirals is one of the best hotel restaurants in town.
Great for staycations and vacations! Don't miss the Spirals buffet and the Club rooms which are worth the price.

Janelle G.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
old yet classy
Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!

Cheng T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!
room with bay view / relax and comfort .
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !

Janice K.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines
During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!

Thea B.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Sofitel experience
Food staff and pool
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.

Joyce R.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
family fun
food, amenities, location
great!

Herschelle A.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Great For A Relaxing Weekend
great pool, location, food

David F.
Australia
September 26, 2014
Fantastic
the food, great staff, very clean hotel
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.