Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Michael S.
United States
September 17, 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need
Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!

Suzette S.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
The kids enjoyed!
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!

marie L.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
what i like most in the hotel
pool, people, service

Tan R.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
fantastic stay
cleanliness, comfort and location
Never been so good.

Ria A.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Situated at the heart of Manila
View, Food, service
Staff there is very accommodating. We indicated in the note that guest was celebrating her birthday and they prepared a simple cake with dedication. :) The cake is great! best chocolate cake!

Edagr O.
United States
September 11, 2014
sofitel who?
none
internet/wifi sux....

joey N.
United States
September 10, 2014
very well satisfied
good customer service by hotel staff, location of the hotel, food
excellent

Li S.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool
swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.

Benjamin A.
United States
September 09, 2014
french flair
french atmosphere, food & bay view
excellent, especially Mr. Herbert T. Villarosa, Head Concierge who retrieved my FILA swinmshorts 10 days after my checkout when I went back to inquire if they had been found. The lunch that day was also outstanding.

Jennifer T.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
Classy, Elegant and Fun stay at Sofitel Manila
Very nice amenites, elegant, relaxing
It was superb! My family enjoyed staying at Sofitel Manila. The food was extravagant and the deliciousness was non-stop. My baby enjoyed much of the pool and it was fantastic. The service was great and we had so much fun. Would definitely be back. Highly recommendable!