arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

aaron S.
United States
August 29, 2014
Great :)
Cool swimming pool, great room, great staff
Great!

Anna T.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
thumbs up
luxury service
It was great! Food was great! Everything is just great!

Leslyn T.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Sofitel - our choice
1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
Perfect..again!

Ma U.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Not so good service
ambience, food location

Waseem A.
Saudi Arabia
August 27, 2014
best buffet ever
view, food and friendly staff
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.

Mark M.
Philippines
August 27, 2014
Awesome Staycation
Food, Staff and Pool
Awesome experience. We were also luckily chosen as the Guest of the Day. Great customer service by all of the staff.

Farid A.
United States
August 27, 2014
Great view of the Bay
Pool, view, interior design
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.

Ma S.
Philippines
August 26, 2014
Awesome Hotel
The rooms are beautiful, staff are vvery accomodating, hotel is very clean
we enjoyed our stay at Sofitel.. everytime we stay there we are happy customers. thank you. keep up the good work.

Herminio D.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Good "Staycation"
Service, ammenities and room comfort
It was a good weekend gateaway. The pool was definitely one of the best i have seen. The staff were very courteous and very accomodating. You definitely feel you are taken care off. My only negative comment is that some of the furniture are already showing its age. The safe and the cabinets i think have to be change to maintain the quality of the hotel.

Adnan A.
Saudi Arabia
August 20, 2014
Excellant
location.breakfast.resterant
Happy.