Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2690 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Ma U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not so good service
ambience, food location
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Waseem A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
best buffet ever
view, food and friendly staff
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Mark M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Awesome Staycation
Food, Staff and Pool
Awesome experience. We were also luckily chosen as the Guest of the Day. Great customer service by all of the staff.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Farid A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great view of the Bay
Pool, view, interior design
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Ma S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome Hotel
The rooms are beautiful, staff are vvery accomodating, hotel is very clean
we enjoyed our stay at Sofitel.. everytime we stay there we are happy customers. thank you. keep up the good work.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Herminio D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good "Staycation"
Service, ammenities and room comfort
It was a good weekend gateaway. The pool was definitely one of the best i have seen. The staff were very courteous and very accomodating. You definitely feel you are taken care off. My only negative comment is that some of the furniture are already showing its age. The safe and the cabinets i think have to be change to maintain the quality of the hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Adnan A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellant
location.breakfast.resterant
Happy.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Elsie A. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent Hotel
The Sunday buffet were excellent. Staff were very friendly. Close to the airport.
Excellent!
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Tony D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
Place, ambience & staff - are were satisfactory
Very satisfied & I can highly recommend to my friends.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Mitchell B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice place to stay
Pool, Casino, Bed
Great stay
Reviewed August 15, 2014